artmeme

new york

artist rep. i am a visionary. an artist. a walking brand. representing artists is my passion.

58
plans
29
subscriptions
16
subscribers
I watch their plans
Dean Holmes Peg Samuel Peter Shankman Tim O'Reilly Tech Cocktail jack hollingsworth Social Media Week Stephanie L Davis coffeetweet rogersmithhotel Max Richardson Ana Andjelic Katy Zack Megan Berry Julia Kaganskiy
April 2014
07 APR
FASHION FILTER: Perceptions of Beauty and Fashion

Wix Lounge · Monday, April 7, 2014

artmeme is attending

March 2014
25 MAR
Mediabistro AgencySpy Party in NYC

SideBAR · Tuesday, March 25, 2014

artmeme is attending

Last Year
23 AUG
Reformed: A NYFA + Wix Exhibition

Westbeth · Friday, August 23, 2013

artmeme is attending

07 AUG
Social for Social Good

West 3rd Common Bar · Wednesday, August 7, 2013

artmeme is attending

06 JUL
Free Workshop Social Media and Branding Your Business

New York Open Center · Saturday, July 6, 2013

artmeme is attending

11 MAY
PARALLAX ART FAIR

Prince George · Saturday, May 11, 2013

artmeme is attending

17 FEB
1197

Soho Gallery For Digital Art · Sunday, February 17, 2013

artmeme is attending

08 FEB
2013 NYC Pipeline Fellowship Conference

TBD · Friday, February 8, 2013

artmeme is attending

Way in the Past
16 NOV
Women 2.0 Founder Friday – New York

Room Mate Grace Hotel · Friday, November 16, 2012

Kathryn Velvel Jones is attending and artmeme is attending

14 NOV
Women 2.0 PITCH NYC 2012 Conference & Competition

Manhattan Center · Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Nikhil Kalghatgi is attending and artmeme is attending

03 OCT
World Business Forum New York

New York · Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Don Tapscott is attending and artmeme is attending

02 OCT
Tech Media Mayhem

Slate Lounge NYC · Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Alex is attending and artmeme is attending

20 SEP
2012 Photo Contest Party

Image Powerhouse · Thursday, September 20, 2012

artmeme is attending

08 SEP
Fashion Week NYC: After Party to Benefit "Restore"

Sea Meatpacking · Saturday, September 8, 2012

artmeme is attending

13 JUL
Women 2.0 Founder Friday

Makovsky + Company · Friday, July 13, 2012

artmeme is attending

20 JUN
World Innovation Forum New York

New York City Center · Wednesday, June 20, 2012

George Levy is attending and artmeme is attending

load more