Shuchi Rana

San Francisco, CA, United States

66
plans
11
subscriptions
121
subscribers
I watch their plans
MorgenthalerVentures Jing Zhou Robert Michael Murray Paul Papadimitriou Women 2.0 Adam Rodnitzky Laurie Deneschuk Chris Noble Christine Lu Dan Martell Dave McClure
Way in the Past
11 DEC
Honolulu Marathon 2011

Honolulu, HI · Sunday, December 11, 2011

Christine Lu is attending and Shuchi Rana is attending

28 JUL
In Living Landscapes: New Beginnings

San Francisco, CA · Thursday, July 28, 2011

Shuchi Rana is attending

15 JUL
GameSave Exhibition

Gray Area Foundation for the Arts · Friday, July 15, 2011

Shuchi Rana is attending

21 JUN
[Re]think: Alaska

Anchorage, AK · Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Tyler Arnold is attending and Shuchi Rana is attending

21 MAY
Urban Diversion 7th anniversary Celebration.

May 22, 2011 · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Shuchi Rana is attending

10 MAY
Affinity China: NYC Launch Party

New York, NY · Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Christine Lu is attending and Shuchi Rana is attending

14 APR
CVRVE Grand Opening

Shanghai · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Christine Lu is attending and Shuchi Rana is attending

27 FEB
GOAP GDC Reunion: Secret Tapas

Details via email · Sunday, February 27, 2011

Laurie Deneschuk is attending and Shuchi Rana is attending

09 FEB
Silicon Dragon: China, India & the Next Frontier for Startup Riches

2825 Sand Hill Road Eucalyptus Room Menlo Park 94025 · Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Christine Lu is attending and Shuchi Rana is attending

07 FEB
Lawrence McDonald's Lecture at HBS

The Inn at Harvard Atrium, 1201 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138 · Monday, February 7, 2011

Shuchi Rana is attending

07 FEB
Executive seminar on board effectiveness at HBS

Harvard Business School · Monday, February 7, 2011

Shuchi Rana is attending

03 FEB
Angels Unplugged

Orrick San Francisco · Thursday, February 3, 2011

MorgenthalerVentures is attending and Shuchi Rana is attending

load more