balduran

taiwan

20
plans
6
subscriptions
0
subscribers
I watch their plans
InVision schee Lin-Chieh Shangkuan Twitter Liang-Bin Hsueh Nate Koechley
Way in the Past
09 JUN
MY WORLD 徐寧 柳琴獨奏會

台灣藝術大學教研十樓演講廳 · Saturday, June 9, 2012

balduran is attending

27 MAY
聚餐

新竹縣竹北市文興路一段273號 · Sunday, May 27, 2012

balduran is attending

16 APR
「向成功的雲服務學習」系列講座 #4: SaaS – 雲端儲存的技術架構及功能簡介

精誠大樓 1F R0111 會議室, 台北市內湖區瑞光路318號 · Monday, April 16, 2012

balduran is attending

18 FEB
YAHOO!一卡皮箱分享小聚 第六場

台北市南港區三重路66號14樓(YAHOO奇摩 聚坊) · Saturday, February 18, 2012

balduran is attending

13 JAN
李宛儒中東肚皮舞工作室*2012肚皮舞嘉年華暨舞團公演*This Is Show Time*

新北市政府多功能集會堂 新北市板橋區中山路一段161號 · Friday, January 13, 2012

balduran is attending

27 OCT
Group dinner + Site Search Shopping Launch Celebration!!

台北市內湖區成功路四段180號8F(日湖生活百貨8F, 壽喜燒一丁) · Thursday, October 27, 2011

balduran is attending

16 OCT
10/16 SAMSUNG 3KM 路跑

臺北市政府廣場 · Sunday, October 16, 2011

balduran is attending

01 OCT
新埔柿餅拍拍走

味衛佳觀光果園 · Saturday, October 1, 2011

balduran is attending

17 SEP
HTML5與Node.js在台灣聯合技術小聚

AppWorks Ventures 之初創投 · Saturday, September 17, 2011

balduran is attending

09 SEP
盧廣仲清晨六點半的免費演唱會!!!

西門町紅樓前廣場 (近捷運西門站一號出口) · Friday, September 9, 2011

balduran is attending

05 AUG
雀樂—國立師大附中校友國樂團第26屆暑期公演

新北市政府文化局演藝廳 · Friday, August 5, 2011

balduran is attending

02 JUL
2011竹塹國樂節

新竹市文化局演藝廳 · Saturday, July 2, 2011

balduran is attending

07 MAY
認識wf同志的交大國樂社社員聚餐

台灣 台北市 · Saturday, May 7, 2011

balduran is attending

23 APR
《時代的信差-2011世界新聞攝影展》

紙場1918 · Saturday, April 23, 2011

balduran is attending

09 APR
Open House企業校園徵才展示會

國立交通大學 綜合一館 · Saturday, April 9, 2011

balduran is attending

09 APR
攝影社明信片義賣

校慶擺攤 · Saturday, April 9, 2011

balduran is attending

17 APR
侯硐外拍(10:20集合, 10:40搭車)

捷運淡水線轉台鐵&高鐵處集合 · Saturday, April 17, 2010

balduran is attending