Bartek Ciszkowski

Toronto

Enthusiastic Python/Django developer. Lover of culinary, big cities, culture and music. Always learning. Working at WeSellit.ca and a variety of other projects.

42
plans
21
subscriptions
34
subscribers
I watch their plans
Arthur Neves Craig Nagy Jason Peddle Rachel Young Chris Long Jonathan Lin Joshua Davey Myles Braithwaite Adam McKerlie Terence Lo Matt O'Leary Aron kerry morrison Andrew Louis David Crow
Way in the Past
24 NOV
Django Toronto meetup

Overdraught Irish Pub · Thursday, November 24, 2011

Greg Wilson is attending and Bartek Ciszkowski is attending

22 NOV
DemoCamp UofT 2011

2158 JJR Macleod Auditorium, Medical Sciences Building 1 King's College Circle Toronto, ON · Tuesday, November 22, 2011

StartupNorth is attending and Bartek Ciszkowski is attending

19 NOV
Pixel Hack Day

ING DIRECT Café · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Oleg Gutsol is attending and Bartek Ciszkowski is attending

26 OCT
AndroidTO

99 Sudbury: 99 Sudbury Street Toronto ON M6J 3S7 · Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Bartek Ciszkowski is attending

12 OCT
DemoCamp Toronto # 30

Ted Rogers School of Business, Ryerson University · Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Bartek Ciszkowski is attending

16 SEP
Roncesvalles Polish Festival

Roncesvalles Village · Friday, September 16, 2011

Bartek Ciszkowski is attending

18 JUN
Hack/Reduce Toronto

Ryerson University · Saturday, June 18, 2011

David Crow is attending and Bartek Ciszkowski is attending

09 JUN
DemoCamp Toronto 29

Ted Rogers School of Business, Ryerson University, 55 Dundas Street West, Toronto, ON · Thursday, June 9, 2011

David Crow is attending and Bartek Ciszkowski is attending

22 APR
Godspeed You! Black Emperor at Lee's Palace

Lee's Palace · Friday, April 22, 2011

Terence Lo is attending and Bartek Ciszkowski is attending

09 MAR
Django Toronto Meetup (March 2011)

Camaraderie Coworking Inc · Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Dimitri Gnidash is attending and Bartek Ciszkowski is attending

load more