Bart Mroz

Philadelphia, PA

The Suit @ SUMO Heavy Industries Creative eCommerce Company http://www.sumoheavy.com

67
plans
208
subscriptions
57
subscribers
I watch their plans
Maria Pergolino Nibletz Baydin Inc Heather Coleman Lauren Perkins Michael Hart Inc. Magazine Michael Krupit Kerry Rupp William Tincup Yan Tsirklin Yan Tsirklin Marsha Collier Ryan O'Donnell Benjamin Guerra
Last Month
22 SEP
Meet Magento NY

New York · Monday, September 22, 2014

Bart Mroz is attending

May 2014
11 MAY
#PreImagine 2014

Culinary Dropout · Sunday, May 11, 2014

Bart Mroz is attending

Last Year
05 DEC
PANMA Holiday Party!

National Mechanics Restaurant and Bar · Thursday, December 5, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

04 DEC
Winter Tech Happy Hour

Houston Hall · Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Eugenia Koo is attending and Bart Mroz is attending

01 NOV
WeWork Halloween Costume Party 2013

Edison Ballroom · Friday, November 1, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

08 OCT
Magento Development in the 21st Century

WeWork Labs · Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

19 SEP
Best Practices eCommerce Site Review

ECommerce Partners · Thursday, September 19, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

12 SEP
Happy Hours: Culture at Work

WeWork SoHo Lounge · Thursday, September 12, 2013

Joshua Ness is attending and Bart Mroz is attending

03 SEP
Tech Tuesdays at the Seaport

South Street Seaport · Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Rachel M. Murray is attending and Bart Mroz is attending

20 AUG
Technical.ly Brooklyn Launch Happy Hour

Rebar · Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

15 AUG
WeWork Summer Camp 2013

Raquette Lake Camp · Thursday, August 15, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

10 JUL
PandoMonthly Presents: A Fireside Chat with John Borthwick

Projective Space LES · Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Plancast is attending and Bart Mroz is attending

12 JUN
WeWork Stories Featuring Gary Vaynerchuk

The Lounge at WeWork Soho · Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

25 APR
Philly TechBreakfast: AxisPhilly, SnipSnap, Acclaim, SpeakerBlast, PageVamp

Drexel University- Bossone Research Enterprise Center, Mitchell Auditorium · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

18 APR
eCommerce Discussion and Networking

Seed Philly · Thursday, April 18, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

07 APR
#PreImagine - A Community Sponsored Tweetup!

M Resort (at the day dream pool and bar) · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

21 MAR
From Start-Up to Success: Inaugural Edition

Two Liberty Place · Thursday, March 21, 2013

Bart Mroz is attending

load more