Baptiste Cadiou

Paris

Broadcast Network

36
plans
73
subscriptions
25
subscribers
I watch their plans
Fabien Soyez Jon Norris SylvainePascual Alice Antheaume Alice Antheaume Marie Lora-Mungai Whit Scott Claude P APEX Editorial Team Marissa Louie Martin Koser Seesmic Jodee Rich Sophie Denel Christophe Delire
Last Year
21 FEB
La revue de kdfa! [LIVE] with Whit Scott the director of 'Rolled'

The internet www.kdfa.fr · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

Way in the Past
15 DEC
Le p'tit marché créatif de Noël !

Le bord'eau · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

31 OCT
Ignite Paris #19

IESA multimédia · Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

28 OCT
I love LH 3 au Ouest Park

Le Tetris · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

31 AUG
"Rock your Soul" vol.9

L'eau Tarie · Friday, August 31, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

17 MAY
Apéritif et Dégustation au Camp Gourou !!!

Le Camp Gourou ,163 rue Victor Hugo Le Havre · Thursday, May 17, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

06 MAY
Pot de départ de Nicolas Sarkozy

Paris - Champs Elysées - Devant les Fouquet's · Sunday, May 6, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

20 APR
MAGNETO #0

Le Mate L'Eau · Friday, April 20, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

15 APR
Barbecue

XBL · Sunday, April 15, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending and Baptiste Cadiou is attending

10 MAR
Rassemblement pour la commémoration de l’accident nucléaire de Fukushima

devant l'Autorité de Sûreté Nucléaire, place du colonel Bourgoin, Paris 12e · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

29 FEB
PROJET X PARTY by KONBINI

Rex Club Official Fan Page · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

15 FEB
Ignite #15 spécial Social Media Week !

IESA multimédia · Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

11 JAN
Ignite #14

IESA multimédia · Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

10 JAN
Data Tuesday episode III

Microsoft France · Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Baptiste Cadiou is attending

07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Baptiste Cadiou is attending

load more