Ben Kutil

Baltimore, MD

15
plans
12
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mario Armstrong Michael Jovel Mike Brenner Paul Capestany Ericka Alston Yair Flicker Dave Troy Tracey Halvorsen Adam Bachman Brian Sloane David Beaudouin Peter Kaizer
Way in the Past
25 SEP
Baltimore's fourth ciclovia

Roland Park · Sunday, September 25, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

29 JUN
Otis Rolley Education Town Hall

Huber Memorial United Church of Christ · Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

16 JUN
Ignite Baltimore #8

The Ottobar · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

29 APR
hitherto party

Ben’s House · Friday, April 29, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

13 APR
design conversation 30 | commonwealth and the open city

Windup Space · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

25 MAR
Abbott Miller at MICA

MICA - Maryland Institute College of Art · Friday, March 25, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

04 MAR
Kristian's 30th Birthday Extravaganza

Griffith's Tavern · Friday, March 4, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

21 FEB
Eddie Opara: Process is King, But a Queen is a Bitch

MICA - Maryland Institute College of Art · Monday, February 21, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

17 FEB
February Meetup: Mapping with Location Data

MICA Main Building, Room 110 · Thursday, February 17, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

02 FEB
Dominic Muren Lecture at MICA

Maryland Institute College of Art · Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

01 FEB
Design Conversations 28: Materials, Memory, Sustainability

The Windup Space · Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending

08 JAN
AMPLIFY BALTIMORE Part I: Who Are We, Political Literacy & Public Safety

Maryland Institute College of Art, Brown Center-Falvey Hall · Saturday, January 8, 2011

Ben Kutil is attending