Benjamin Young

Washington, District of Columbia

"Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve." - W. Clement Stone

40
plans
63
subscriptions
23
subscribers
I watch their plans
NY Convergence Founder Institute Valerie R. Coffman DiversiTech Jennifer O'Daniel Jennifer O'Daniel Glen Hellman Pauline Idogho V. Woods NewME Accelerator Intridea Malcolm Jones DC Founders BetterWorks Fitocracy
February 2014
04 FEB
Startup Grind 2014

Computer History Museum · Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Jed White is attending and Benjamin Young is attending

Last Year
26 JUN
Author Event: Discussing "101 Design Methods" by Kumar

WunderLand Group · Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Benjamin Young is attending

13 MAR
Transforming Health Through Data (rescheduled!)

Microsoft Corporation · Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Hung Lin is attending and Benjamin Young is attending

19 FEB
Lean UX & Content

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman · Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Benjamin Young is attending

11 FEB
DC Nightowls Coworking Session @ Apollo Matrix

Apollo Matrix · Monday, February 11, 2013

Benjamin Young is attending

15 JAN
Lean Sales & Marketing

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman · Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Michael Caruso is attending and Benjamin Young is attending

12 JAN
B2BCamp DC - 2013

Microsoft Office · Saturday, January 12, 2013

Shannon R Mouton Gray is attending and Benjamin Young is attending

Way in the Past
17 NOV
AngelHack Fall 2012 Washington D.C

Microsoft · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Anton Zolotov is attending and Benjamin Young is attending

16 OCT
Tipping Points: When to Raise, Scale, or Rebuild

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman · Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Benjamin Young is attending

06 JUN
App Store Strategies

TeqCorner · Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Benjamin Young is attending

29 MAR
Design Sells: And Everyone is Buying

Canvas Cowork · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Benjamin Young is attending

27 MAR
ITC Presents: Get Your "Spring" On Meetup Event

American Ice Company · Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Benjamin Young is attending

load more