Brett Rampata

San Francisco, California

Experience Design for Brand Platforms and Next Generation Interfaces

30
plans
23
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tom OKeefe Guillermo Torres Anthony Katselis Nick Bilton 500 Startups Accelerator Mie Hommura David Porter Michael Troiano Josh Lowman Mike Lee AngelPad Brian Jeremy Kupetz Tina Hui Mona Nomura Chloe Gottlieb
Way in the Past
13 MAR
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

STAPLES Center · Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Nick Velloff is attending and Brett Rampata is attending

06 SEP
SFMOMA ‘Field Conditions’ After Party with Jonas Reinhardt

The Public Works SF · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Christina Vaughn is attending and Brett Rampata is attending

29 AUG
Yacht Rock: Summer Cocktails of the Farmers Market

CUESA -Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Brett Rampata is attending

17 AUG
Alamo Square Flea Market

Alamo Square · Friday, August 17, 2012

Brett Rampata is attending

31 DEC
Burpee Challenge

Everywhere and Anywhere and at Anytime, just get them done!!!! · Saturday, December 31, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

05 NOV
Think Pink for Johanna Bahr Neale

Cactus Southwestern Restaurant · Saturday, November 5, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

13 OCT
Ad Ghetto Block Party

San Francisco, CA 94111 · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Brian Jeremy Kupetz is attending and Brett Rampata is attending

08 OCT
BAYS SF Fall Lacrosse Classic

Kezar Stadium · Saturday, October 8, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

16 SEP
Art Explosion Fall Open Studios

2425 17th St & 744 Alabama St in SF, CA · Friday, September 16, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

27 AUG
CREATORS FOR JAPAN - Fundraiser Art and Craft sale VOL.2

J-pop Summit Festival · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

19 AUG
BoneHead BBQ

Fort Mason Center · Friday, August 19, 2011

Team Barspace is attending and Brett Rampata is attending

11 AUG
Ted Goes Away

Public House, AT&T Stadium,San Francisco, · Thursday, August 11, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

04 MAY
The Janks & The Shivers in San Francisco

Cafe Du Nord · Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

29 APR
2 very Ducky Birthdays!

Mars Bar followed by the Gold Dust Lounge! · Friday, April 29, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

20 APR
Erykah Badu DJ Set

Ruby Skye · Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

07 APR
RISE JAPAN. Vol.2: Japan Earthquake & Tsunami Fundraiser

ARC Studios & Gallery, San Francisco · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

27 MAR
Secret Millionaire Viewing Party

Atlantique Cafe · Sunday, March 27, 2011

Brett Rampata is attending

load more