Brent Terrazas

Denver, CO, USA

nerd, geek... all the same to me.

80
plans
21
subscriptions
78
subscribers
I watch their plans
Anca Albu Lesley Yarbrough Jonathan Woodard Ryan Angilly Jeremy Tanner Ryan Wanger Jeff Power Ben Atkin Richard Welch Matt Bernier Tim Brauhn LeVar Battle Tim Falls Jon Rossi Terry Cabeen
Way in the Past
17 NOV
Startup Weekend LA

Coloft · Saturday, November 17, 2012

CoLoft is organizing and Brent Terrazas is attending

30 NOV
Ignite Boulder 17

Boulder Theater · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Ef Rodriguez is attending and Brent Terrazas is attending

04 NOV
Shop for a Cause Holiday Gift Market

Highline Community Church · Friday, November 4, 2011

Brent Terrazas is attending

21 OCT
'Dis-Guise'

The Dairy Center for the Arts · Friday, October 21, 2011

Steph Lee is attending and Brent Terrazas is attending

08 OCT
PodCamp Denver

Manmade Media, LLC · Saturday, October 8, 2011

kia is attending and Brent Terrazas is attending

28 SEP
Ignite Denver 10

Sherman Street Event Center · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Brent Terrazas is attending

15 SEP
BoulderBeta 3.0.4

Absinthe House · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Tim Falls is attending and Brent Terrazas is attending

02 SEP
September First Friday

Uncubed Space · Friday, September 2, 2011

Brent Terrazas is attending

01 SEP
Ignite Boulder 16

Boulder Theater · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Brent Terrazas is attending

25 AUG
Tech Throwdown

Boulder Digital Arts · Thursday, August 25, 2011

George Morris is attending and Brent Terrazas is attending

16 AUG
SHERRI'S BIRTHDAY HAPPY HOUR @ SHUG'S

Shug's Low Country Cuisine · Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Brent Terrazas is attending

11 AUG
Cause to Rock II

Shooters Grill & Bar · Thursday, August 11, 2011

Kipp Chambers is attending and Brent Terrazas is attending

load more