Benjamin Shyong

Silicon Valley

You will know the truth and the truth will set you free.

46
plans
9
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Steve Blank Mark MacLeod Eric Ries Y Combinator Ben Yoskovitz Dave McClure chris dixon Mark Suster Andrew Wilkinson
Way in the Past
17 FEB
Coffee Chat with Andy Rachleff

Weiss Tech House · Thursday, February 17, 2011

Benjamin Shyong is attending

10 FEB
All You Can Eat @ Distrito!

Distrito Restaurant · Thursday, February 10, 2011

Benjamin Shyong is attending

05 FEB
555 Timer Contest Kickoff Event

Detikin Lab (Moore Building, Rm. 101), 200 South 33rd Street, Philadelphia, PA · Saturday, February 5, 2011

Benjamin Shyong is attending

02 FEB
Ruby + RoR Tech Talks: Tutorial 01

Heilmeier Hall (Towne 100) · Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Benjamin Shyong is attending

14 JAN
PennApps Mobile 2011

Weiss Tech House · Friday, January 14, 2011

Benjamin Shyong is attending

12 JAN
Intro to Android & iPhone Dev @ PennApps

Levine 315 · Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Benjamin Shyong is attending

16 DEC
Undergraduate Assembly Winter Airport Shuttles!

Upper Quad Gate · Thursday, December 16, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

12 DEC
CRAM 'N' JAM 2010

Hall of Flags and Platt Rehearsal Room (right upstairs) · Sunday, December 12, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

11 DEC
IEEE Tetris Tournament Study Break

Rodin Computer Lab · Saturday, December 11, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

10 DEC
PTS Hot Pot Night!!!

Rodin Underground · Friday, December 10, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

08 DEC
Food Network Event

JMHH G60 · Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

07 DEC
GLORY Album Online Release Experience

http://www.ustream.tv/user/jaesonma · Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

04 DEC
Full Measure Concert: Kaleidoscope

Dunlop Auditorium · Saturday, December 4, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

30 NOV
Ruby + RoR Tech Talks: An Introduction

Levine 307 · Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

20 NOV
BobaBros - Fresh Drinks, ROUND 2

Taglio · Saturday, November 20, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

19 NOV
Slate tablet PC survey

· Friday, November 19, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

13 NOV
BobaBros - Fresh drinks made-to-order!

Taglio · Saturday, November 13, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

13 NOV
PTS Brunch

Rodin Rooftop Lounge · Saturday, November 13, 2010

Benjamin Shyong is attending

load more