Cam Linke

Edmonton, Alberta

45
plans
17
subscriptions
41
subscribers
I watch their plans
StartupNorth Sarah (Blue) Lang Peter Urban Sam Jenkins shaherose charania Andrew Vilcsak Sonia Ryan Marc Nager Jonas Brandon David Crow Y Combinator Kevin Swan Raymond Luk Marie Hohner Gabe Wachob
Way in the Past
13 OCT
TEDxEdmonton Education

Winspear Centre · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Cam Linke is attending

09 JUN
Mercer Warehouse Street Super Party at Al Fresco

Mercer Warehouse, 10363 104 Street · Saturday, June 9, 2012

Cam Linke is attending

09 JUN
TEDxEdmonton 2012: Activating Ideas

Citadel Theatre · Saturday, June 9, 2012

Cam Linke is attending

10 MAY
Startup Edmonton Grand Opening Party

Startup Edmonton (10363-104 Street) · Thursday, May 10, 2012

Cam Linke is attending

18 APR
TEDxEdmonton Salon Series #2: Rethinking Human Engagement

Citadel Theatre, Zeidler Hall · Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Cam Linke is attending

07 APR
Trip the Light

The Breakfast Television Studios · Saturday, April 7, 2012

Cam Linke is attending

21 MAR
DemoCamp Edmonton 18

TELUS Centre 150, University of Alberta · Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Cam Linke is attending

18 JAN
DemoCamp Edmonton 17

University of Alberta, 150 Telus Centre · Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Cam Linke is attending

22 NOV
DemoCamp Edmonton 16

Telus Centre 150, University of Alberta · Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Cam Linke is attending

03 NOV
UXYeg presents PanEx 2011

9-102 in the Robbins Health Learning Centre at Grant MacEwan University · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Cam Linke is attending

18 OCT
MEETUP

2-49, Computer Science Centre, University of Alberta · Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Cam Linke is attending

29 SEP
DemoCamp Edmonton 15

TELUS Centre 150, University of Alberta · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Cam Linke is attending

24 AUG
Dead Bartender Society - Vol. One

The New Wunderbar Hofbrauhaus · Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Cam Linke is attending

16 AUG
Grow 2011 Conference

Vancouver Convention Center - West Building · Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Cam Linke is attending

30 JUN
artsScene & Startup Edmonton Drinks

The Common · Thursday, June 30, 2011

Cam Linke is attending

load more