Carlee Mallard

Raleigh, NC

UNC grad. GenY blogger. PechaKucha (@pknraleigh) organizer. education researcher. photographer. traveler. sister. daughter. freelancer for hire.

215
plans
37
subscriptions
61
subscribers
I watch their plans
Patrick Pho Svetlana Minx James Ryan Moreau Brian McDonald Jenn Pedde Andrew Hyde Meg Crawford Rianna Mallard Jessica Malnik Social Carolina Chris Fohlin Dawn A Crawford Phil Buckley O'Reilly Media Mashable
Last Year
17 SEP
TREIA Main Meeting

North Raleigh Hilton · Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

11 SEP
New Investor Subgroup

Comfort Suites Arena · Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

10 SEP
TREIA North Sub Group

Tribeca Tavern · Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

06 MAY
Telekinesis with Deep Sea Diver at Local 506

Local 506 - 506 W. Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27516 · Monday, May 6, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

19 APR
Wear "Boston" Day!

Wherever you are on Friday will be "Boston" in your heart & ours! · Friday, April 19, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

07 APR
Community Bodywork Workshop

Cirque De Vol Studios · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

23 MAR
ChillyFest 2013

100 Block of Fayetteville Street · Saturday, March 23, 2013

Corey Woodard is attending and Carlee Mallard is attending

23 FEB
The Cocktail Hour

Halle Cultural Arts Center of Apex · Saturday, February 23, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

22 FEB
The Cocktail Hour

Halle Cultural Arts Center of Apex · Friday, February 22, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

17 FEB
A Valentine's Soiree

Zinda · Sunday, February 17, 2013

Corey Woodard is attending and Carlee Mallard is attending

13 FEB
Co-Founders Wanted of Raleigh

HUB Raleigh · Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Kurt Schlatzer is attending and Carlee Mallard is attending

19 JAN
DSCVRY: Destination Raleigh Featuring: Jubilee

Kings Barcade · Saturday, January 19, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

04 JAN
Holy Ship!! 2013

The High Seas · Friday, January 4, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

04 JAN
HOLY SHIP!!

Ft. Lauderdale, Nassau, Bahamas, Private Island, MSC POESIA · Friday, January 4, 2013

Carlee Mallard is attending

load more