Cathrin Mittermeier

Munich

Social Media enthusiast & event organizer. Interested in almost everything

70
plans
27
subscriptions
46
subscribers
I watch their plans
Cihan Lutz S. Torkelbiene Markus Jakobs Philippe Perreaux Björn Berensmann Christian H. Leeb Stefan Evertz Anya Rutsche Kai Nehm Richard Joerges Lucas Wyrsch swissbusiness Connecting Business People Enterprise 2.0 Ross Mayfield
Last Year
19 JAN
DLD 2013

Munich · Saturday, January 19, 2013

DLD Conference is attending and Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

Way in the Past
22 OCT
DLD Tel Aviv Festival

Tel Aviv · Monday, October 22, 2012

Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

20 SEP
DLDcities

The Crystal, London · Thursday, September 20, 2012

DLD Conference is attending and Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

20 SEP
DLDcities

The Crystal · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

26 JUL
After-Work Grillen

Melchiorstr. 20, 81479 München, Germany · Thursday, July 26, 2012

Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

10 JUL
DLDwomen 2012: New rules, new values

Haus der Kunst · Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

05 JUL
1. Offizielle @MunichLovesU Party

NIEDERLASSUNG · Thursday, July 5, 2012

Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

27 MAY
DLD Moscow

Digital October · Sunday, May 27, 2012

Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

21 JAN
Barcamp München Samstag

Haus der Kommunikation GmbH & Co. KG · Saturday, January 21, 2012

Lutz S. is attending and Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

24 DEC
Weihnachten

Weltweit · Saturday, December 24, 2011

Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

14 DEC
PR 2.0 FORUM

east · Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

13 DEC
PR 2.0 FORUM

EAST Hotel und Restaurant GmbH · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

06 DEC
i2 SUMMIT

Courtyard by Marriott Zürich Nord · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Cathrin Mittermeier is attending

load more