Cerelle Centeno

New York, NY

30
plans
12
subscriptions
17
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nicole Johnson Ari R. Meisel Beth Ferreira Bob Estrada David Berkowitz mike walsh Jen van der Meer effigyfarm Baratunde Thurston Dario Meli Jason Beaird Sara Holoubek
Way in the Past
27 OCT
Sleepy Hollow-een

Philipsburg Manor · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Cerelle Centeno is attending

07 AUG
Sword & Slave play Pete's Candy Store

Pete's Candy Store · Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Cerelle Centeno is attending

27 APR
Annual Volunteer Weekend

Camp Sloane · Friday, April 27, 2012

Cerelle Centeno is attending

26 MAR
The Small Beast at the Delancey

The Delancey · Monday, March 26, 2012

Cerelle Centeno is attending

03 DEC
Farm Bill Hackathon

Cookstr · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Cerelle Centeno is attending

18 OCT
AN EVERLASTING MEAL Book Release!

BookCourt · Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Cerelle Centeno is attending

27 MAY
15th Year Reunion

Kenyon College · Friday, May 27, 2011

Cerelle Centeno is attending

11 MAR
SXSW 2011

Austin Convention Center · Friday, March 11, 2011

Eric Keosky-Smith is attending and Cerelle Centeno is attending

26 FEB
The Picture Book Project presents Art Blocks for Ghana

CAN - Contemporary Art Network · Saturday, February 26, 2011

Cerelle Centeno is attending

08 FEB
Health | Tech | Food at Social Media Week

25 W 52nd St, New York, NY 10019 · Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Cerelle Centeno is attending

19 DEC
My Birthday Party

The Whig · Sunday, December 19, 2010

Cerelle Centeno is attending

18 DEC
Moving Sale

Soon-to-be former house · Saturday, December 18, 2010

Cerelle Centeno is attending

11 DEC
Personal Democracy Forum: Symposium on Wikileaks and Internet Freedom

450 E 29th St, New York, NY 10016 · Saturday, December 11, 2010

Cerelle Centeno is attending

19 NOV
Feast on Education

Soho House New York · Friday, November 19, 2010

Cerelle Centeno is attending

09 OCT
RE:FORM SCHOOL

RE:FORM SCHOOL NYC GALLERY · Saturday, October 9, 2010

Cerelle Centeno is attending

29 SEP
Threadless Launch Party!

Threadless NYC · Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Cerelle Centeno is attending

load more