Charly Maíz

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Social Media Guri. Fishing Advisor Manager

50
plans
1,340
subscriptions
118
subscribers
I watch their plans
theNetImp sebastian serrano Maca Lara Dillon Don Tapscott Mauricio Nicoletti Vince Favilla Samsung USA Elana Winfrey Brenda Young MchlBrndtThGrntWrtr Maria Jesus V Nibletz Sandra Seifert Nico Roddz Lionel Spearman
Way in the Past
11 MAY
#ParrilladaGeek

Lo De Charly · Friday, May 11, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

05 MAY
CUMBIO FEST 3 ( PARA FESTEJAR EL CUMPLE DE AGUS E IVAN VIVERO)

San Cristóbal, Distrito Federal, Argentina · Saturday, May 5, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

30 APR
Sorteo 1 mes de Streaming 200 usuarios hasta 128kbps ABRIL 2012

StreamingInternacional.com · Monday, April 30, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

28 APR
Rispé 7

Niceto Club · Saturday, April 28, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

31 MAR
Sorteo 1 mes de Streaming 200 usuarios hasta 128kbps

StreamingInternacional.com · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

20 MAR
#PVN27 PalermoValley Night

Lazaro Club. El Salvador 5709, Palermo, Buenos Aires. · Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

09 MAR
Fiesta de Disfraces

Salon de Unitarios - Libertad 1676 · Friday, March 9, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

29 FEB
TEDxUTNLive

Universidad Tecnológica Nacional - Facultad Regional Buenos Aires · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

28 FEB
INVEST 2012

Buenos Aires - Punta del Este · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

11 FEB
PUPO FEST

Av. Rivadavia y Nazca - Casa Cultural Rechazando Coimas · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

13 JAN
Rispé 6

Niceto Club · Friday, January 13, 2012

Charly Maíz is attending

19 DEC
MURAL DE MARIANO FERREYRA Y EL ARGENTINAZO EN MARCOS PAZ

En el galpon de la estacion de tren. frente a la plaza central · Monday, December 19, 2011

Charly Maíz is attending

17 DEC
Water Gun War >>> TWITTER vs FACEBOOK <<<

Microcentro, Buenos Aires, Argentina · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Charly Maíz is attending

17 DEC
Mi Cumple y el de Roger en SUDACA

SUDACA- club SDK- BARRA LIBRE · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Charly Maíz is attending

15 DEC
Fiesta EGR* INSFA 2011

The Box Disco (San Martín 313- Marcos Paz) · Thursday, December 15, 2011

Charly Maíz is attending

12 DEC
FIESTA DE EGRESADOS 3°B SAN JOSE 2011 :)

The Box Disco (San Martín 313- Marcos Paz) · Monday, December 12, 2011

Charly Maíz is attending

06 DEC
#FiestaDeLos500

Armin Bar · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Charly Maíz is attending

load more