Chris Crowell

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Ethical business advocate, community builder, passionate Maritimer - founder and CEO of Good & Co.

156
plans
11
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mashable Stephanie Bell Michael Arbow Vwodek Wojczynski Aran Hamilton Jevon Macdonald Jeff MacArthur Ian Capstick Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] Robert Cowan Susan Holt
Last Year
01 JUN
LOCAL EVENT: The Grid’s Burger Week

Artscape Wychwood Barns · Saturday, June 1, 2013

Chris Crowell is attending

10 MAY
OPEN CITY

Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 2W3 · Friday, May 10, 2013

Chris Crowell is attending

28 APR
A Man is A Man Screening+Bloopers+Fundraiser+Meet the Cast and Crew!

Big Picture Cinema - Gerrard · Sunday, April 28, 2013

Chris Crowell is attending

26 MAR
Fairview Clayton Park Nomination Meeting

Rosaria Student Centre, MSVU · Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Chris Crowell is attending

26 JAN
ECC Good Cheer Event - 2013

East Coast Connected · Saturday, January 26, 2013

Chris Crowell is attending

Way in the Past
24 OCT
VivaCity

Halifax, Nova Scotia railway station · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

16 OCT
CitiesAlive 2012

The Congress Plaza Hotel & Convention Center · Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

29 SEP
King East Design District Exhibition

King Street East Design District (King St E from Church to E of Parliament, Adelaide, Front St.), The Distillery District · Saturday, September 29, 2012

JonGauthier is attending and Chris Crowell is attending

21 SEP
ECC Good Cheer Event - September 2012

East Coast Connected · Friday, September 21, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

09 SEP
Switch Open Street Sundays

Agricola & North to Bell to Victoria Park · Sunday, September 9, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

01 SEP
Wolfville Magic Winery Bus

Town of Wolfville · Saturday, September 1, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

30 AUG
August Awesome Halifax Grant Event

FRED. · Thursday, August 30, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

25 AUG
Mike Savage Campaign HQ Grand Opening!

135 Wyse Road, Dartmouth, NS · Saturday, August 25, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

21 AUG
Beaver Bank -- How do we create the best HRM? Share your ideas and meet Mike

451 Beaver Bank Road, Beaver Bank, NS · Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

28 JUL
Join Liberals for the Halifax Pride Parade

DND Dockyard, Halifax · Saturday, July 28, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

28 JUL
COMMUNITY PANCAKE BREAKFAST

5374 St. Margaret’s Bay Road, Upper Tantallon · Saturday, July 28, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

24 JUL
PK11 - July 24th

The Seahorse Tavern · Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

23 JUL
Halifax, where are you at with Nova Centre?

1537 Brunswick Street, Halifax, NS · Monday, July 23, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

22 JUL
Kings-Hants MP's Annual Summer BBQ

Kip's Beach, Cheverie, Nova Scotia · Sunday, July 22, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

06 JUN
Roots Revival w. Justin Trudeau

Cadillac Lounge Parkdale Canada · Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Chris Crowell is attending

load more