Chris Lee

Scottsdale, AZ

crm consultant, dad/husband, beach vb fan, ocean/hawaii fan, suns fan in search of good local food and connecting with #phx folks. twestival phx organizer.

109
plans
93
subscriptions
93
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jody Gnant jaimelamer@gmail.com Greg Taylor Greg Taylor Stephanie Quilao Patrick McLeod Lisa Loeffler Colleen Chris Matthieu Curtis Miller Kathy Jacobs Michael Barber Melissa H. Mike Hamilton Debbie Walker
Last Year
12 JAN
CO+HOOTS Grand Rehatching Party!

CO+HOOTS · Saturday, January 12, 2013

Heather Lynne Herr is attending and Chris Lee is attending

Way in the Past
10 NOV
TechPhx

University of Advancing Technology · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Kathy Jacobs is attending and Chris Lee is attending

26 OCT
Ignite Phoenix #13

Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts · Friday, October 26, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

04 MAY
Ignite Phoenix 12

Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts · Friday, May 4, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

02 APR
InfusionCon 2012

Arizona Biltmore · Monday, April 2, 2012

Joe Manna is attending and Chris Lee is attending

29 MAR
Gangplank Book Club

gangplank · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

20 MAR
Gangplank Avondale Grand Opening

Gangplank Avondale · Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

19 MAR
Ignite Food

Stand Up Live · Monday, March 19, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

14 MAR
GP Brownbag: Soft Skills for a Hard World

gangplank · Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

09 MAR
Brownbag: Intellectual Property Law and Patents

Gangplank Avondale · Friday, March 9, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

07 MAR
Visit from the Startup Bus

gangplank · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

07 MAR
GP Brownbag: What Is Your Soul Worth?

gangplank · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

29 FEB
GP Brownbag: Open Forum!

gangplank · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

24 FEB
WordCamp Phoenix

Chandler, AZ · Friday, February 24, 2012

Shelby Sapusek is attending and Chris Lee is attending

11 JAN
Roadmap to Launch 2012 Overview

gangplank · Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

11 JAN
GP Brownbag: Panel of Love - Work/Life Balance

gangplank · Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Chris Lee is attending

load more