Chrissie Brodigan

San Francisco, California

UX Designer & Wordsmith. HuffPost Blogger, @carsonfied's Think Vitamin Editor, DIY-enthusiast, Dog Lover, Trips over cordless phones & gives great awkward.

63
plans
106
subscriptions
128
subscribers
I watch their plans
Victoria Pater William Reynolds Scott MacVicar Laura Forrest Owen Thomas Mike Caprio Alex Williams Laura Gluhanich Fiona SmartBrief alex bard Monica Keller chrismunns Jesse Thomas Damien Basile
Way in the Past
23 AUG
microformats meetup San Francisco

Gordon Biersch, 2 Harrison Street, San Francisco, CA · Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Tantek Çelik is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

25 JUL
OSCON

Oregon Convention Center · Monday, July 25, 2011

Krishnan Subramanian is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

23 JUL
Community Leadership Summit 2011 (#cls11)

Oregon Convention Center 777 NE Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Portland, Oregon 97232 · Saturday, July 23, 2011

Dave Nielsen is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

28 MAY
SketchCamp

ModCloth Company Headquarters, 651 Brannan street, San Francisco, CA · Saturday, May 28, 2011

Tantek Çelik is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

21 MAY
Maker Faire 2011

San Mateo County Event Center · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Mark Jones is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

10 MAY
Google I/O 2011

Moscone West Convention Center · Tuesday, May 10, 2011

James Reyes is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

27 APR
SF 106 Miles Meetup

Nova Bar & Restaurant · Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Adam Rifkin is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

20 APR
Joy Does Stand-Up

Brainwash Cafe · Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Joy Begbie is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

14 APR
Pub Standards LXV SF

Uptown · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Ben Ward is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

03 APR
Hang out?

Dolores Park (if the weather cooperates) · Sunday, April 3, 2011

Chrissie Brodigan is attending

02 APR
Mozilla all-hands work week

Mountain View, CA · Saturday, April 2, 2011

Les Orchard is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

23 MAR
TK + SF = <3

San Francisco, CA · Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Thomas Knoll is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

17 MAR
Pub Standards LXIV

Uptown · Thursday, March 17, 2011

Ben Ward is attending and Chrissie Brodigan is attending

load more