Chris Thorne

Boulder, Co

Data Product Analyst @ SpotRight Inc.

94
plans
87
subscriptions
16
subscribers
I watch their plans
Marshall Hayes Boulder Startup Week tekhneCO Jen Kurian Rafflecopter Rachael Cihlar Becca Gallery Warren Ng Casey Hopkins RTP Ventures Andy Stone Quick Left Greg Goodson Nick Wyman nicholas wyman
Last Year
11 DEC
Product & Pints

Conor O'Neill's Traditional Irish Pub · Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

13 NOV
Behavioral Psychology for Fun and Profit

Gnip · Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

13 NOV
Analyze Boulder Monthly Meetup: R U Ready?

Co-Motion · Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

24 OCT
Let's get this thing started.

Gnip Boulder · Thursday, October 24, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

06 AUG
New Tech Boulder TechStars Part 2

Wittemeyer Courtroom · Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

05 AUG
New Tech Boulder TechStars Part 1

Wittemeyer Courtroom · Monday, August 5, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

24 JUL
Crafting Effective User Stories

Gnip · Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

15 MAY
Analyze Beer - A Boulder Startup Week Data Challenge

Avery Brewing Company · Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

01 MAY
Analyze Boulder Monthly Meetup

Scrib · Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

16 APR
April Product Management Meetup

· Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Yoav Lurie is attending and Chris Thorne is attending

08 APR
Data Geek Collection Plan

Avery Brewing Company · Monday, April 8, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

04 APR
Music Hacknight

Applied Trust · Thursday, April 4, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

07 MAR
March Meeting

Applied Trust · Thursday, March 7, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

05 FEB
New Tech Boulder Monthly Meetup

Wittemeyer Courtroom · Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

29 JAN
QS Boulder/Denver Jan 2013 Meetup

HUB Boulder Headquarters · Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

28 JAN
The Riverside Talks: Brad Feld

The Riverside · Monday, January 28, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

22 JAN
Public Meetup - Every Tuesday

Solid State Depot · Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending

Way in the Past
13 SEP
Boulder Beta 3.0.8 - Back to School Edition

Absinthe House - Boulder · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Chris Thorne is attending

load more