Christian Anderson

Seattle, Washington, United States

Web geek. Product fanatic. Brand guy. I'm co-founder of @MyFaveRecipes. I think there might be something to that mobile, social Internet.

15
plans
294
subscriptions
143
subscribers
I watch their plans
Dave Schappell Dave Schappell SocialDirect DavidEckoff kris smith Monica Guzman Sanjay Mehta Krista Thomas Grant Williams Gui Ambros Cheryl K. Burgess World Economic Forum Jonnie Jensen Patrick Hadfield tickets
Way in the Past
01 NOV
Seattle Interactive Conference

WA State Convention Center, Downtown Seattle · Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Lauren Brown Jarvis is attending and Christian Anderson is attending

26 OCT
Facebook Open Graph Technology Day - Seattle

1900 5th Avenue Seattle, WA 98101 · Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Christian Anderson is attending

15 OCT
Kings @ Flyers at Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia, PA · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Christian Anderson is attending

03 AUG
Lil' Wayne @ 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre At the Florida State Fairground...

1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre At the Florida State Fairgrounds · Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Christian Anderson is attending

02 AUG
Lil Wayne at 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre

Tampa Bay, FL · Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Christian Anderson is attending

16 JUL
Rangers @ Mariners at Safeco Field

Seattle, WA · Saturday, July 16, 2011

Christian Anderson is attending

01 JUN
TB Rays @ SEA Mariners. Baseball anyone?

Safeco Field · Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Andrew Rivlin is attending and Christian Anderson is attending

20 MAY
We Love You, Seattle

Seattle Starbucks · Friday, May 20, 2011

Christian Anderson is attending

30 SEP
Going to the SF Giants game

AT&T Park · Thursday, September 30, 2010

Christian Anderson is attending

27 JAN
LinkShare Symposium West 2010

The Palace Hotel 2 New Montgomery Street San Francisco, California · Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Christian Anderson is attending