Christian Hughes

Dublin, Dublin

29 year old geek. Director of Strategy. Occasional Photographer. Decent Poker Player. Reader of many blogs. Collector of graphic novels. Lover of much music. Eternally poor. Often chilled. Cynical & sarcastic.

47
plans
57
subscriptions
41
subscribers
I watch their plans
Value Vera Tom fox Suzanne Sheridan The Cool Sarah Kavanagh Stephen Howell Denis Vaughan CLIO Awards Aoife Porter Razorfish Stephen Healy Lisa Byrne Padraig McKeon David Clinch donegan gardens
Way in the Past
22 NOV
BEACH HOUSE

Vicar St. · Monday, November 22, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

18 SEP
THE JETS

The Button Factory · Saturday, September 18, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

28 JUL
Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & the Cairo Gang

Whelan's · Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

10 JUL
TORTOISE

Whelan's · Saturday, July 10, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

04 JUL
HOMELESS GALLERY Photography Exhibition

D-Light Studios · Sunday, July 4, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

26 JUN
Christian's 30th

To be confirmed · Saturday, June 26, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

25 JUN
Harmonic

The Marquee, Cork · Friday, June 25, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

24 JUN
STEVIE WONDER

THE O2 · Thursday, June 24, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

22 JUN
Philip Glass

National Concert Hall · Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

17 JUN
It Runs in the Family

Axis Theater · Thursday, June 17, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

12 JUN
The Stone Roses Experience (Local Group The Hobgoblins will Support)

Fusion Night club (georges Street entrance) · Saturday, June 12, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

12 JUN
Gloria Dublin's Lesbian & Gay Choir - 15 and 'Still' Fabulous

National Concert Hall, 2 Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2 · Saturday, June 12, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

12 JUN
Taste of Dublin

Iveagh Gardens · Saturday, June 12, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

10 JUN
Album launch gig and party

London - Troubadour Club - Live show by Chris Singleton · Thursday, June 10, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

10 JUN
Taste of Dublin 2010

Iveagh Gardens · Thursday, June 10, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

06 JUN
Beat on the Boyne 2010

Scotch Hall Shopping Centre Riverside - Courtyard · Sunday, June 6, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

04 JUN
THE ROOM Special Midnight Screening

The Sugar Club · Friday, June 4, 2010

Christian Hughes is attending

03 JUN
Foursquare Dublin Streetup (unlocking swarm badge)

Dakota Bar, South William Street, Dublin 2 · Thursday, June 3, 2010

Niall Fagan is attending and Christian Hughes is attending

load more