Christine Huang

Brooklyn, New York

www.christinewhuang.com

189
plans
35
subscriptions
29
subscribers
I watch their plans
Hugh Dornbush Clay Jones Leila Darabi Soraya Darabi Cory Forsyth lanoy phomkhai Stephy Pool Kyle Studstill Doug Jaeger rosie siman Matt Cahill Mary Crosse Colin Nagy Jen Bekman Ian Van Ness
Last Month
Way in the Past
22 MAY
THNKR and 92Y Present: The Future of Learning

92nd Street Y · Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

27 APR
Jake's 34th

Hotel Chantelle · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

26 APR
SPLASH PARK

Bossa Nova Civic Club · Friday, April 26, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

07 APR
Grantland Quarterly no. 5 Has Arrived

BookCourt · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

27 MAR
Awesome Celebration

The Magician · Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

24 MAR
GRAND OPENING GALA!!

85 North 1st. St. Brooklyn, NY · Sunday, March 24, 2013

Thomas Seely is attending and Christine Huang is attending

09 MAR
Art After Dark

Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

02 MAR
NYBD Presents #2

Fontanas Bar · Saturday, March 2, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

28 FEB
REACHING THE BOTTOM BILLION

Green Spaces New York · Thursday, February 28, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

28 FEB
The Jewish Museum 2013 Purim Ball After-Party

Park Avenue Armory · Thursday, February 28, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

21 FEB
A Celebration of William Gaddis

The New School · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

06 FEB
2013 OMB Volunteer Launch Meeting

Lucky Branded Entertainment · Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Mary Crosse is attending and Christine Huang is attending

30 JAN
Cabinet on Trial: A Magazine of No Qualities?

New York Public Library, Stephen A. Schwarzman Building · Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Christine Huang is attending

27 JAN
::: DOPE JAMS GRAND CLOSING PARTY :::

Dope Jams · Sunday, January 27, 2013

Samantha Victor is attending and Christine Huang is attending

23 DEC
Rocking In The New World Order

King Killer Studios · Sunday, December 23, 2012

Christine Huang is attending

load more