CityMa e.V. Düren

Düren , Germany

Dürener Veranstaltungen auch auf Facebook Twitter und Google+ @duerenerleben

173
plans
0
subscriptions
3
subscribers
View All Past Plans
Next Week
30 APR
Maimarkt, Maikirmes

Annakirmes · Wednesday, April 30, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

04 MAY
Geranienmarkt

Kaiserplatz, 52349 Düren · Sunday, May 4, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

Next Month
09 MAY
7. Dürener Familiensamstag

Düren · Friday, May 9, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

17 MAY
Kinderkulturfest

Willy-Brandt-Park · Saturday, May 17, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

17 MAY
Internationaler Museumstag

Düren · Saturday, May 17, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

23 MAY
BRINGS am See

Badesee Gürzenich · Friday, May 23, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

24 MAY
Nordstadtfest

Nordpark · Saturday, May 24, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

30 MAY
Triathlon am Badesee „Extreme Man Düren“

Badesee Gürzenich · Friday, May 30, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

June 2014
05 JUN
Biermarkt / Oldtimer Classics / Mundarttag

Kaiserplatz, 52349 Düren · Thursday, June 5, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

06 JUN
Parkraum, Skulpturenausstellung

Schillingspark, Düren · Friday, June 6, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

13 JUN
Kulinarische Orgelnacht

Christuskirche Düren · Friday, June 13, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

13 JUN
70er/80er/90er Fete

Badesee Gürzenich · Friday, June 13, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

14 JUN
Musikschulfest

Musikschule Düren, Tivolistrasse 1, 52349 Düren · Saturday, June 14, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

18 JUN
Kreisjugendzeltlager

Badesee Gürzenich · Wednesday, June 18, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

20 JUN
Genuss trifft Kunst

Schloss Burgau · Friday, June 20, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

26 JUN
School‘s Out-Party

Badesee Gürzenich · Thursday, June 26, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

July 2014
25 JUL
Annakirmes

Annakirmes · Friday, July 25, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

27 JUL
Miss Düren Wahl

Annakirmes · Sunday, July 27, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is organizing

August 2014
01 AUG
Entenrennen

Ruraue, Johannesbrücke · Friday, August 1, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

12 AUG
24. Dürener Jazztage

Düren · Tuesday, August 12, 2014

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending

load more