Clint Jolly

Reno, Nevada

Reno native that enjoys all things food, wine and outdoors. Reinventing my life and loving every minute of it!

22
plans
2
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
Spencer Thomas Tommy Guns
Way in the Past
31 DEC
i am planing absolutely nothing

who cares · Monday, December 31, 2012

Clint Jolly is attending

04 JUN
Reno-Tahoe WordCamp 2011

Joe Crowley Student Union, University of Nevada, Reno · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Chelsea Otakan is attending and Clint Jolly is attending

07 APR
Ignite Reno #7

Se7en @ West St. Market · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Clint Jolly is attending

25 MAR
Trashion Show

The Alley · Friday, March 25, 2011

Clint Jolly is attending

24 MAR
Reno Collective Relaunch Party

Reno Collective · Thursday, March 24, 2011

Clint Jolly is attending

05 MAR
LATE BAKES

5th Street Bakehouse · Saturday, March 5, 2011

Clint Jolly is attending

24 FEB
Jack Daniel's Tennessee Whiskey Dinner

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa · Thursday, February 24, 2011

Clint Jolly is attending

07 FEB
Slow Food Reno Winter Potluck

Patagonia · Monday, February 7, 2011

Clint Jolly is attending

03 FEB
TweetupRNO Open House

Reno Collective · Thursday, February 3, 2011

Clint Jolly is attending

27 JAN
January's Reno Green Drinks @ Vino 100!

Vino 100 · Thursday, January 27, 2011

Clint Jolly is attending

23 JAN
Grand Opening of Craft Wine and Beer

Craft · Sunday, January 23, 2011

Clint Jolly is attending

11 DEC
10th annual Reno Santa Pub Crawl

Downtown Reno · Saturday, December 11, 2010

Clint Jolly is attending

17 NOV
Holiday Wine Tasting

Vintage, A Wine Shop · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Clint Jolly is attending

09 NOV
Wine and Appetizer Evening

Vintage, A Wine Shop · Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Clint Jolly is attending

30 OCT
Halloween Party with Tris and Chris

4738 Tierra Park Court Reno NV 89502 · Saturday, October 30, 2010

Clint Jolly is attending

09 OCT
2nd Annual CANFEST, Reno's International Canned Beer Competition

Grand Sierra Resort, Silver State Pavilion · Saturday, October 9, 2010

Clint Jolly is attending

02 OCT
Wine Tasting Hosted by Gary Vaynerchuk

Friday's Station Steak & Seafood Grill (Harrah's) · Saturday, October 2, 2010

Clint Jolly is attending

load more