Larry Miller

Madison Heights, Michigan

Keeping the World Connected one Geek at a Time ;)

28
plans
125
subscriptions
22
subscribers
I watch their plans
Ajay Kamat ann glenn Tweet House Sam Bensalem Dustin Luther Erin Lawlor Shaan Siddiqui Hugh MacLeod Krute Dean Holmes Egnyte Brad Williams Dirk Zondag, Jr Lisa Bettany Cali Lewis
Way in the Past
23 OCT
UPDATED: Lamphere Band Mall and Lamphere Bands Website work and design

Biggby Coffee Madison Heights · Sunday, October 23, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

17 SEP
12th Annual Lamphere Invitational

Lamphere High School · Saturday, September 17, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

13 SEP
Invitational Volunteers Meeting

LAmphere Choir Room · Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

02 AUG
Lamphere Millage renewal election

Lamphere voting districts, Madison Heights · Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

19 JUL
Big Boy Fundraiser

Big Boy Madison Heights · Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

15 JUL
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part II - 2011

AMC 30 in Sterling Heights, MI · Friday, July 15, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

15 JUL
NATIONAL BE A DORK DAY.

WORLD. WIDE. (Spread it!) · Friday, July 15, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

04 JUL
Clawson 4th of July Parade

Clawson, MI · Monday, July 4, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

23 MAY
Motor City Brass Band @ LHS

Lamphere High School · Monday, May 23, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

23 MAY
Outreach Concert

Lamphere High School · Monday, May 23, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

21 MAY
Umm, The end of the world hello??

Planet Earth · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

10 MAY
Band Booster Meeting / Officer Elections

Lamphere Choir Room · Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

23 APR
Doctor Who: Series 6

In Front Of The TV! · Saturday, April 23, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

20 APR
Band Booster Meeting

Lamphere Choir Room · Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

05 MAR
MSBOA Festival at Lamphere

Lamphere High School · Saturday, March 5, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

04 MAR
MSBOA Festival Hosted by Lamphere

Lamphere High School · Friday, March 4, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

01 MAR
Band Booster Volunteer Meeting

Lamphere Choir Room · Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

16 FEB
Pre-Festival Concert

Lamphere High School · Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Larry Miller is attending

load more