Conor Nash

San Francisco, CA, USA

Data Scientist

43
plans
40
subscriptions
22
subscribers
I watch their plans
Keith Tom Jen Corbett Melodi Leigh Cowan Wanda Seto Nikki Lee Ezelle Kristy Amador Rachel Phythian Kelly Bennett Altay Guvench Catherine Herdlick Chia Hwu AJ Asver Joey Primiani winnie Aarlo Fish
Last Year
11 SEP
Big Data, Analytics, Optimization and More Data Oh My!

Eventbrite HQ · Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Marco Gallotta is attending and Conor Nash is attending

22 AUG
Apps + Exploration

GeekdomSF · Thursday, August 22, 2013

Conor Nash is attending

21 FEB
d3.selectAll('meetup').data([2013]).enter()

Trulia · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Conor Nash is attending

Way in the Past
03 APR
Data 2.0 Summit 2012

Mission Bay Conference Center · Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Conor Nash is attending

25 JAN
Celebrating a big year

Tonga Room and Hurricane Bar · Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Conor Nash is attending

27 OCT
Telling Stories with Data

Trulia · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Conor Nash is attending

25 OCT
Google Analytics Event

Sir Francis Drake Hotel - Empire Room · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Conor Nash is attending

25 OCT
Discuss Google Analytics with Google & BAM

Sir Francis Drake Hotel · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Conor Nash is attending

27 SEP
Crowdsourcing Work Meetup

Zappa Room · Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Conor Nash is attending

21 SEP
MapR, Hadoop and R

Allstate Research and Planning Center · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Conor Nash is attending

03 AUG
Great Maps of the Past and Present

Trulia · Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Conor Nash is attending

27 JUN
Hive Happy Hour - Austin meets Santa Clara

Lilly Mac's · Monday, June 27, 2011

Conor Nash is attending

27 JUN
Hive Happy Hour (pre-Hadoop Summit)

Lilly Macs Irish Bar and Restaurant · Monday, June 27, 2011

Conor Nash is attending

24 JUN
http://datainsightsf.com/

Adobe Systems San Francisco · Friday, June 24, 2011

Conor Nash is attending

18 JUN
MerryGold @ The Matching 1/2 Cafe

Matching Half · Saturday, June 18, 2011

Conor Nash is attending

load more