Mark Jones

Atlanta, GA, United States

co-founder of Forty Four Apps LLC, web developer, ruby, rails, and Cocoa/iPhone

141
plans
69
subscriptions
38
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jason Noble Bradley Joyce Dallas Ruby Brigade Jennifer Magnolfi cheez23 Jake Behrens Bill Dudney Aaron Patterson Jeff LaMarche Zach Holman Brian Gershon Tim Burks Obie MailChimp Amro Mousa
Way in the Past
25 MAY
Watch Moonrise Kingdom

Cinemark Frisco, tx · Friday, May 25, 2012

Mark Jones is attending

26 MAR
Erlang Factory SF Bay Area 2012

Marines' Memorial Club · Monday, March 26, 2012

Mark Jones is attending

15 MAR
SXSW 2012 Keynote Speech

Austin Convention Center · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Mark Jones is attending

03 MAR
Red Sox spring practice

Jet Blue Park, Ft. Meyers, Florida · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Mark Jones is attending

27 FEB
Dropkick Murphys

House of Blues · Monday, February 27, 2012

Mark Jones is attending

23 JAN
iOS 5 Tech Talk Austin

Austin Convention Center (512) 404-4000 500 East Cesar Chavez Street Austin, Texas 78701 USA · Monday, January 23, 2012

Mark Jones is attending

12 NOV
Voices That Matter: iOS Developers Conference

Conference Center at Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA · Saturday, November 12, 2011

Olivia Basegio is attending and Mark Jones is attending

15 OCT
Boston Book Festival

Boston · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Mark Jones is attending

01 OCT
Ruby Conf 2011

Crowne Plaza Hotel Astor-New Orleans · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Prakash Murthy is attending and Mark Jones is attending

30 SEP
Texas State Fair 2011

Dallas Texas · Friday, September 30, 2011

Mark Jones is attending

18 SEP
Strange Loop 2011

St Louis, MO · Sunday, September 18, 2011

Alex Miller is attending and Mark Jones is attending

12 AUG
ErlangCamp Boston 2011

Boston, MA · Friday, August 12, 2011

Mark Jones is attending

11 JUN
Introduction to iPhone Game Programming

Alpharetta, GA · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Mark Jones is attending

09 JUN
Giants v Reds game

AT&T Park · Thursday, June 9, 2011

Mark Jones is attending

07 JUN
Stump the Experts

Moscone West, 3rd floor · Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Mark Jones is attending

07 JUN
Apple Design Awards

Moscone West, 3rd floor · Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Mark Jones is attending

load more