Chris Schultz

New Orleans

Founder @voodoo, co-founder @launchpad, partner @flatsourcing. Throw @launchfest & @tribecon conferences. Love connecting. Generally in need of a haircut.

46
plans
620
subscriptions
223
subscribers
I watch their plans
Happy Startup School Keith Hanson Jarett Rodriguez dexin Nathan Toups Lorelle on WordPress Jarett Rodriguez Brenton Simpson Chris Cassidy Not Joe Ellis Geovanni Velasquez Maxwell Gaudin JW West Zlatko Turkalj Ben Sykes
Way in the Past
16 MAY
The Drink Show Season 2 Premiere & Party

The Rusty Nail · Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Chris Schultz is attending

22 MAR
Have you ever been experienced?

Capdeville · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Brian Oberkirch is attending and Chris Schultz is attending

11 MAR
Bugs & Brass

GypsyLounge · Sunday, March 11, 2012

Papa Chop is attending and Chris Schultz is attending

27 OCT
TribeCon 3

City Park, New Orleans · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Chris Schultz is attending

01 OCT
TribeCon 3

City Park, New Orleans · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Chris Schultz is attending

30 JUN
The "New" New Orleans

Foreign Cinema · Thursday, June 30, 2011

Chris Schultz is attending

05 MAY
Launch Fest Demo Day

New Orleans, LA · Thursday, May 5, 2011

Launch Pad Ignition is attending and Chris Schultz is attending

04 MAY
Launch Fest - Launch Pad Ignition Demo Day & Conference

New Orleans Museum of Art · Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Chris Schultz is attending

04 MAY
Launch Fest 2011

New Orleans Museum of Art · Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Launch Pad Ignition is attending and Chris Schultz is attending

08 APR
Startup Weekend Baton Rouge

Louisiana State University · Friday, April 8, 2011

Chris Schultz is attending

23 MAR
Naked* Entrepreneur Experience

The Idea Village · Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Chris Schultz is attending

load more