Lauren Fernandez

Dallas, Texas

40
plans
54
subscriptions
257
subscribers
I watch their plans
Marcos Salazar Dave Fleet Zane Aveton Josh Rangel Jennifer Wilbur Chuck Hemann Alex Tan Sonny Gill Lizzie Shane Mac Kellye Crane Janet Aronica David Spinks Katie Morse ashley carter
Way in the Past
16 DEC
#u30pro Chat

Twitter · Thursday, December 16, 2010

David Spinks is attending and Lauren Fernandez is attending

15 SEP
Speaking: Optimization Summit #optsum

Sheraton Dallas · Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

20 AUG
ASAE Annual Meeting & Expo

Los Angeles, CA · Friday, August 20, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

08 JUL
Radian6 Ruckus on the River

On a river somewhere. · Thursday, July 8, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

07 JUL
Radian6 Office time

Fredricton, New Brunswick, Canada · Wednesday, July 7, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

28 JUN
Passion Pit

Prospect Park Bandshell, Brooklyn, New York · Monday, June 28, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

28 JUN
LAF on a boat!

Frying Pan · Monday, June 28, 2010

Katie Morse is attending and Lauren Fernandez is attending

27 JUN
NYC Trip

New York, NY · Sunday, June 27, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

19 JUN
Social Media Girls Night!

Wherever - let's decide! · Saturday, June 19, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

15 JUN
#DFWBurgerFans

Burger Girl 4444 McKinney Ave · Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Matt Smith is attending and Lauren Fernandez is attending

09 JUN
#u30pro chat w/ Google's Jenny Blake

The Twitter. · Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

04 MAY
The Spill Canvas

The Loft · Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

04 MAY
MarketingProfs (Cinco de Mayo)

Atlantic Beer Garden, Boston · Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

03 MAY
Social Innovators

Lucky's Lounge, 355 Congress St. , Boston · Monday, May 3, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

02 MAY
Blogging: MarketingProfs B2B Forum

Boston, MA · Sunday, May 2, 2010

Lauren Fernandez is attending

load more