Danica Radovanovic

Global

Social web researcher and practitioner.Activist. Social Media consultant. Information management professional.

16
plans
26
subscriptions
59
subscribers
I watch their plans
Sandrine Plasseraud Alexandre Passant Lucas Wyrsch Seesmic Monique van Dusseldorp Paul Jones Alexandre Passant Ramine Darabiha Anselm Oliver Gassner Djordje Savic Cristiano Peppoloni Joi Ito Kevin Werbach Jesse Baer
Way in the Past
16 APR
WWW 2012 - World Wide Web Conference

Lyon Convention Centre · Monday, April 16, 2012

Danica Radovanovic is attending

15 APR
World Wide Web 2012

Lyon Convention Centre · Sunday, April 15, 2012

Jean François Legat is attending and Danica Radovanovic is attending

06 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Danica Radovanovic is attending

13 SEP
PICNIC

NDSM-werf · Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Picnic is attending and Danica Radovanovic is attending

01 APR
isis punting

isis river · Friday, April 1, 2011

Danica Radovanovic is attending

27 FEB
TED 2011

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Long Beach, CA · Sunday, February 27, 2011

Josh Goldman is attending and Danica Radovanovic is attending

12 JAN
ScienceOnline 2011

Research Triangle Park, Durham, NC · Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Danica Radovanovic is attending

23 NOV
Imogen Heap

Batschkapp, Frankfurt · Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Danica Radovanovic is attending

29 SEP
Open World Forum 2010

Paris · Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Dominique Piotet is attending and Danica Radovanovic is attending

21 SEP
PICNIC Festival

Culture Park Westergasfabriek - Pazzanistraat 41, 1014 DB Amsterdam, The Netherlands · Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Gianfranco Chicco is attending and Danica Radovanovic is attending

20 JUL
project r.proposal

London, UK · Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Danica Radovanovic is attending

11 JUL
TED Global 2010

Oxford, UK · Sunday, July 11, 2010

Gianfranco Chicco is attending and Danica Radovanovic is attending