David Ambrose

New York, New York, United States

Mobile + Social Lead at Travelzoo. Previously founded Scoop St., @hackersfounders organizer and @hoyapreneurs lover.

32
plans
385
subscriptions
157
subscribers
I watch their plans
andréa lopez Murat Aktihanoglu ToddGailun 500 Startups Accelerator Greg Schwartz Jack Groetzinger Colin Nederkoorn Inc. Magazine Joel Montaniel David Dundas Peter Flint Sumi Sushant Anand Vic Singh Gregory Itzenson
Way in the Past
10 NOV
Local Social Summit 2011

Wallacespace St Pancras, 22 Duke’s Road, London, WC1H 9PN, UK · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Simon Baptist is attending and David Ambrose is attending

26 OCT
App Developers Conference

Santa Clara Convention Center · Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Chris Sherman is attending and David Ambrose is attending

06 APR
Daily Deal Summit

Grand Hyatt New York · Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Jim Moran is attending and David Ambrose is attending

19 MAR
Get Real NY Cask & Food Fest

The Altman Building · Saturday, March 19, 2011

David Ambrose is attending

23 DEC
Jon Deutsch's 8th Annual Holiday Bash!

Chez Deutsch · Thursday, December 23, 2010

David Ambrose is attending

13 DEC
RRE Ventures Holiday Party

Trump SoHo New York: A SoHo Luxury Hotel · Monday, December 13, 2010

Roger Ehrenberg is attending and David Ambrose is attending

07 DEC
ILM:10 - Interactive Local Media - BIA / Kelsey

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara · Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Dev Khare is attending and David Ambrose is attending

13 NOV
Kristin + Katherine's Birffffdays

Kristin's Place and then the Hudson Hotel @ 10pm · Saturday, November 13, 2010

David Ambrose is attending

04 NOV
Recent Grad Tri-School Mixer!

Lair · Thursday, November 4, 2010

David Ambrose is attending

03 NOV
Affiliate Summit Networking Event at Old Castle Pub

Old Castle Pub · Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Missy Ward is attending and David Ambrose is attending

30 OCT
NYC-E's Halloween Murder Mystery Experience

Circle Line Sightseeing Pier 83 · Saturday, October 30, 2010

David Ambrose is attending

22 OCT
7th Annual Homecoming in NY Gala

Gotham Hall, New York, NY (36th St and Broadway) · Friday, October 22, 2010

David Ambrose is attending

07 OCT
Bootstrapped to Millions in Profit

NYU Stern · Thursday, October 7, 2010

David Ambrose is attending

02 OCT
Taste of Midtown East Food Crawl

Midtown East (Lex/Park, between 40th and 41st) · Saturday, October 2, 2010

David Ambrose is attending

load more