Dave Linabury, LLC

Birmingham, MI

Chief Digital Officer, Ingenex Digital Marketing

72
plans
106
subscriptions
112
subscribers
I watch their plans
Catherine Juon WebVisions Ann Handley Sherry Katrina Turnbow-Engram Amanda-Brooke Gabriela Udoff Elyon DeKoven Liva Judic Nick Pettit Karl L Hughes Stephanie Angelyn Casola Bobby Mercader K. Scott Vowels Tamsen Browne Reed Jon Gunnells
Last Year
16 NOV
AdCon

College for Creative Studies - Taubman Center · Saturday, November 16, 2013

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

22 OCT
Brand Camp U Detroit

Compuware World Headquarters 800 Woodward Avenue Detroit, MI 48226 · Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

02 OCT
TEDxDetroit

Cobo Center, Ballroom · Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

18 APR
17th Annual Advanced Integrated Marketing Symposium

Gem Theatre, Detroit, MI · Thursday, April 18, 2013

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

17 APR
ADvance

UM · Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

Way in the Past
07 DEC
Shine in the Wintertime

500 Woodward Ave., Detroit MI 48226 · Friday, December 7, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is organizing

03 DEC
2012 Lean Startup Conference - Detroit Simulcast

The M@dison Building 1555 Broadway St · Monday, December 3, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is organizing

17 NOV
AdCon 2012

Taubman Center, CCS Campus, 460 W. Baltimore Ave Detroit, MI 48202 · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

16 NOV
Brand Camp U 2012, Boston

155 Seaport Blvd, Boston, MA 02210 · Friday, November 16, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is organizing

07 NOV
TechCrunch Detroit Meetup

HockeyTown Cafe, 2301 Woodward Avenue Detroit, MI 48201 · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

02 NOV
Best Practices in Online Education

Macomb Community College · Friday, November 2, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

29 OCT
Behance Portfolio Review WEEK #2

TBD, Birmingham, MI · Monday, October 29, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

26 OCT
TEDxDetroit

Gem Theatre, Detroit, MI · Friday, October 26, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is organizing

23 OCT
SMCD Presents Data Behind Social Media

Birmingham, MI · Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

22 OCT
Brand Camp '12 Detroit

Madison Theatre, Detroit, MI · Monday, October 22, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

17 OCT
Touch and Post-Touch Devices - LA2M

Connor O'Neill's Pub, Ann Arbor · Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Dave Linabury, LLC is attending

load more