David Hood

Melbourne, Australia

Optimist Instigator Facilitator Explorer. Connect people, organisations & ideas to cocreate better futures at Doing Something Good, Collaboratory & Gathering.

260
plans
300
subscriptions
208
subscribers
I watch their plans
Phoebe Yu Simon Titia Bruning Tim Longhurst Lisa Fox Betsey Merkel Adrian Prang Larsen David Holzmer Charles Tsai Andrew Suttar Douglas Rushkoff Willi Schroll Marina C A Paronetto Angie Muccillo Everett Harper
Last Tuesday
Last Month
03 JUL
U Lab Scotland - hub hosts training

Saint Paul's and St George's Episcopal Church · Friday, July 3, 2015

David Hood is attending

June 2015
May 2015
22 MAY
Cryptoparty Sydney

ThoughtWorks Sydney · Friday, May 22, 2015

David Hood is attending

April 2015
Last Year
10 DEC
‘What’s Your Impact Story?’ Melbourne Workshop

The Difference Incubator · Wednesday, December 10, 2014

David Hood is attending

24 NOV
That Start Up Show - November Episodes

The Savoy Tavern · Monday, November 24, 2014

David Hood is attending

12 NOV
The Minimalists Everything That Remains Tour — Melbourne

Venue To Be Announced (get your free tickets now and you will receive an update once a venue is determined) · Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Vanessa Chow is attending and David Hood is attending

28 OCT
An Introduction to Lean Impact

· Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Prabhakar Gopalan is attending and David Hood is attending

17 OCT
Changemakers Festival Melbourne Launch

Hub Melbourne · Friday, October 17, 2014

Angie Muccillo is attending and David Hood is attending

13 OCT
The Social Labs Revolution - Melbourne

Kildonan UnitingCare · Monday, October 13, 2014

David Hood is attending

28 AUG
That Start Up Show - Episode 2

The Savoy Tavern · Thursday, August 28, 2014

David Hood is attending

27 AUG
Q&A Style Event - What defines success in business?

Elisabeth Murdoch-Theatre A (G06) · Wednesday, August 27, 2014

David Hood is attending

26 AUG
TeachPlay - Intro night

Queens Collective · Tuesday, August 26, 2014

David Hood is attending

25 AUG
Collective Impact: Could this change everything?

Yasuko Hiraoka Myer Room, Sydney Myer Asia Centre, University of Melbourne · Monday, August 25, 2014

David Hood is attending

06 AUG
Pathfinding: The League of Intrapreneurs Australia

The Village at NAB · Wednesday, August 6, 2014

David Hood is attending

19 JUL
Innovation GovCamp - Melbourne

EPA Victoria · Saturday, July 19, 2014

David Hood is attending

load more