Dagmar B

Meckenbeuren, Bodensee

Singen, radeln, kochen, lesen, Zeiträtsel, Sendung mit der Maus. Selbständiger IT-Consultant: siehe @doxanize. Gerade 2 Monate auf Radtour.

20
plans
8
subscriptions
18
subscribers
I watch their plans
Daniel Köpf sauerstoff Bianca Gade Thomas Gemperle Herr Jung Yvonne Mich Ichhebgleichab Brigitte
Way in the Past
27 JUL
Twitter-Treffen

Ravensburg, Restaurant Veitsburg · Friday, July 27, 2012

Ichhebgleichab is attending and Dagmar B is attending

19 MAY
Faires Hamburger Frühstück

Gewerbe 5 · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Dagmar B is attending

18 NOV
ADFC-Herbstseminar

Hohenwart Forum Pforzheim · Friday, November 18, 2011

Dagmar B is attending

18 NOV
ADFC-Herbstseminar 2011

Hohenwart Forum Pforzheim · Friday, November 18, 2011

Dagmar B is attending

12 OCT
Twittertreffen Ravensburg

Wilderer · Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Daniel Köpf is attending and Dagmar B is attending

08 SEP
Auf ein Getränk in der Filmhauskneipe

Filmhauskneipe · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Dagmar B is attending

08 SEP
Auf ein Bier oder so

Filmhauskneipe Ottensen, Friedensallee 7 (Zeisehallen) · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Dagmar B is attending

01 AUG
RTL Boykott

RTL TV · Monday, August 1, 2011

Dagmar B is attending

18 JUN
BarCamp Karlsruhe

Karlsruhe · Saturday, June 18, 2011

jd is attending and Dagmar B is attending

13 JUN
Schmoerk Celebration Day

all over the globe · Monday, June 13, 2011

Dagmar B is attending

25 MAY
Towel Day, denn nur ein echter Frood weiß, wo sein Handtuch ist.

all over the world · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Uwe Hauck is attending and Dagmar B is attending

13 APR
re:publica 2011

Friedrichstadtpalast / Kalkscheune, Berlin · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Ichhebgleichab is attending and Dagmar B is attending

26 MAR
BarCampRuhr4

Unperfekthaus · Saturday, March 26, 2011

Stefan Evertz is attending and Dagmar B is attending

15 JAN
10 Jahre Wikipedia - Feier in Stuttgart

Coworking0711 · Saturday, January 15, 2011

Harald is attending and Dagmar B is attending

11 DEC
Tweetup auf dem Konstanzer Weihnachtsmarkt

Weihnachtsmarkt Konstanz · Saturday, December 11, 2010

Dagmar B is attending

09 NOV
Google Developer Day (Munich)

MOC Munich Order Center MOC Verwaltungs GmbH & Co. Immobilien KG · Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Aygul Zagidullina is attending and Dagmar B is attending

04 OCT
Twitterbier Ravensburg

Humpis Ravensburg · Monday, October 4, 2010

Dagmar B is attending