Daniel Bastardo

Elmira (NY)

I founded The Rotaract Club of Elmira College!!!

19
plans
0
subscriptions
2
subscribers
Way in the Past
20 MAY
2011 Rotaract Preconvention (Rotaract NOLA 2011)

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, New Orleans, Louisiana, USA · Friday, May 20, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

13 APR
End of year Party

Kolker · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

02 APR
Honor Scholar Celebration Day #2

Elmira College · Saturday, April 2, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

23 MAR
SENIOR NIGHT - EC Men's Volleyball vs. Hilbert College

Speidel Gymnasium · Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

22 MAR
Octagon Fair Kick Off Party!

Mackenzie's · Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

22 MAR
ACS Chemistry Club Meeting

Kolker 107 · Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

05 MAR
ECAC WEST MEN'S CHAMPIONSHIP

MURRAY ATHLETIC CENTER · Saturday, March 5, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

14 FEB
EC Men's Volleyball Match vs. D'Youville College

Speidel Gymnasium · Monday, February 14, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

12 FEB
Fight Against Cancer Night

Murray Athletic Center · Saturday, February 12, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

29 JAN
EC Men's Volleyball Tri-Match With PBU and Nazareth College

Elmira College - Speidel Gymnasium · Saturday, January 29, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

26 JAN
EC Men's Volleyball Match vs. Thiel College

Speidel Gymnasium · Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

19 JAN
Inaugural Elmira College Men's Volleyball Home Match

Speidel Gymnasium · Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Daniel Bastardo is attending

18 NOV
Orchesis Performance

Gibson Theatre · Thursday, November 18, 2010

Daniel Bastardo is attending

04 NOV
Career Expo 2010

Campus Center Dining Hall · Thursday, November 4, 2010

Daniel Bastardo is attending

26 OCT
ECVB DIG PINK GAME

Speidel Gymnasium @ Elmira College · Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Daniel Bastardo is attending

24 OCT
ACS Science Department Volleyball Tournament

Speidal Gymnasium · Sunday, October 24, 2010

Daniel Bastardo is attending

21 OCT
Graduate and Professional School Day

Elmira College, Campus Center Dining Hall · Thursday, October 21, 2010

Daniel Bastardo is attending

15 SEP
Rotaract Informational Meeting

Elmira College: Tifft Lounge · Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Daniel Bastardo is attending