Deepika Yerragunta

San Francisco, California

My tombstone will read: Underneath this fabulous exterior lies a nerd.

27
plans
5
subscriptions
10
subscribers
I watch their plans
Dev Khare Greg Hochmuth Ayush Agarwal Suzanne Xie Dirk de Kok
Way in the Past
23 AUG
3rd i Brochure Release Cocktail Reception at Macy’s

Macy's San Francisco Union Square · Thursday, August 23, 2012

Deepika Yerragunta is attending

18 AUG
Asha, San Francisco presents Film festival of Hope 2012

Genentech Hall-UCSF Mission Bay Campus · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Deepika Yerragunta is attending

13 AUG
Vino for a Good Cause!

BIN 38 · Monday, August 13, 2012

Deepika Yerragunta is attending

09 AUG
MBA Stoplight Party Part Deux in SF

Mr. Smith's - 34 7th St (btwn Market St & Stevenson St) · Thursday, August 9, 2012

Deepika Yerragunta is attending

02 AUG
SubDrift South Asian Open Mic

Cafe Du Nord · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Deepika Yerragunta is attending

14 JUL
Pub Crawl Conference Launch

Vertigo · Saturday, July 14, 2012

Deepika Yerragunta is attending

06 JUL
Party on Twin Peaks

170 St Germain Ave · Friday, July 6, 2012

Chris Murphy is attending and Deepika Yerragunta is attending

19 MAY
Dirk's (temporary) deportation party

Zeitgeist SF · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Dirk de Kok is attending and Deepika Yerragunta is attending

06 MAY
Walk MS 2012 - San Francisco

Music Concourse, near Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA · Sunday, May 6, 2012

Deepika Yerragunta is attending

07 APR
TOMORROW in SF - International Bollywood Party!

Horizon Restaurant & Lounge · Saturday, April 7, 2012

Deepika Yerragunta is attending

03 APR
Room to Read India Happy Hour

Taverna Aventine · Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Deepika Yerragunta is attending

29 MAR
kidBombay 3.5

Cat Club · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Ketan Anjaria is attending and Deepika Yerragunta is attending

23 FEB
NetIP, SABA, and SAMBAA Joint Mixer

District · Thursday, February 23, 2012

Deepika Yerragunta is attending

load more