Deirdre Walsh

Austin, Texas

45
plans
7
subscriptions
18
subscribers
I watch their plans
Austin Startup Week: October 7-11, 2013 jacqueline hughes Kathy Mandelstein Ken Domen Vu Doan Jake McKee Gia Lyons
Last Year
01 JAN
Keys N Krates

Lamberts · Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Deirdre Walsh is attending

Way in the Past
27 OCT
Zombie Obstacle Course - 2nd Outbreak

Barton Springs Austin TX · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

25 OCT
GENaustin Fundraiser House Party

Theresa and Margaret's House, 4902 Pony Chase, Austin TX 78727 · Thursday, October 25, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

09 OCT
JiveWorld12

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas · Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

10 SEP
Dining For Life

asaustin.org/dfl · Monday, September 10, 2012

Will Goldberg is attending and Deirdre Walsh is attending

28 AUG
Trailer Food Tuesdays

Long Center for the Performing Arts · Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

25 AUG
Pennybacker Brewery Beer Tasting

TBD · Saturday, August 25, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

19 MAY
F&D Bake Sale

Foreign & Domestic · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

11 MAY
Wood & Wire @ The White Horse

The White Horse · Friday, May 11, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

08 MAY
JiveLive Tour

Varioius Locations Worldwide · Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

28 APR
Wood & Wire Taping @ Cactus Cafe

Cactus Cafe · Saturday, April 28, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

21 MAR
Texas Exes Young Alumni March Happy Hour

Pour House and Dallas Night Club · Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

13 MAR
SXSW SHOWS!

Austin, Texas · Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

08 MAR
National Karaoke League: Week 3 Green Team!

Ego's · Thursday, March 8, 2012

Vu Doan is attending and Deirdre Walsh is attending

23 JAN
Community Management 3.0 #CMAD

Dell Google+ page https://plus.google.com/117161668189080869053/ · Monday, January 23, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

17 JAN
January 2012 Social Media Club Austin Meeting #SMCA

KLRU Studios in the Original Austin City Limits Soundstage in UT Communications Building · Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Deirdre Walsh is attending

17 NOV
Wood & Wire Opening For Milkdrive @ The Cactus Cafe

Cactus Cafe · Thursday, November 17, 2011

Deirdre Walsh is attending

load more