Brendan Sera-Shriar

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

wishes for...

108
plans
21
subscriptions
59
subscribers
I watch their plans
Ben Yoskovitz Laurent LaSalle Steve Bissonnette Alkarim Nasser georgiana Tara Hunt Satish Kanwar Renoir Boulanger Erin Bury Ilya Grigorik Michael Nus Sarah Prevette Adelle Charles Erin Blaskie Jeremy Wright
Way in the Past
09 NOV
The FounderFuel Afterparty | Velvet Speakeasy | Nov 8th

Velvet Speakeasy 426 Rue Saint Gabriel, Montreal, QC H2Y 2Z9 · Friday, November 9, 2012

Frank Michlick is attending and Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

20 JUL
Stag and Doe? More like FAG and MO!

O'Grady's Bar and Restaurant on Church · Friday, July 20, 2012

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

14 JUL
GeeksOn Comic-Con Meetup!!!

Yard House- Downtown San Diego-Gaslamp District · Saturday, July 14, 2012

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

21 JUN
#ThinkUpMtl 2

KAI Design & Communication · Thursday, June 21, 2012

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

17 MAY
#ThinkUpMtl

KAI Design & Communication · Thursday, May 17, 2012

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

17 APR
MEEX 6 - Networking event - Événement de réseautage

KAI Design & Communication · Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

13 DEC
Mommy Meetup

5659 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

01 DEC
Montreal WordPress Social Meetup - Dec. 1st, 2011

Brutopia Brew Pub · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

26 NOV
Movember Mixer 2011

Chez Lethal · Saturday, November 26, 2011

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

11 NOV
Remembrance Day For All ...including those who want peace

Everywhere, particularly in Canada · Friday, November 11, 2011

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

21 OCT
BlizzCon 2011

Anaheim Convention Center · Friday, October 21, 2011

Ef Rodriguez is attending and Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

13 OCT
New York Comic Con 2011

Jacob Javits Center · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

13 OCT
Mega Bloks Warthog Meetup NY - Comic Con

St. Mark's Comics · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Brendan Sera-Shriar is attending

load more