Carmen S. Villadar

Toronto, Ontario

Digital Relations Mgr LuckyStudent.com, Founder FFM GirlGeekDinners droidconCAN Organizer SocialMediaPR, MobileTech AndroidPRGal @whatsupandroid @LuckyStudent

22
plans
34
subscriptions
164
subscribers
I watch their plans
Michael Brito Sheldon Levine Kyra D. Gaunt, Ph.D. Axle Davids Andrew Peek Aliza Sherman Dan Levy Alex Blom Khayyam Wakil Steve Garfield oren michels Dennis Crowley Robert Michael Murray C.C. Chapman Guy Gal
Way in the Past
25 OCT
Art Exhibit and Auction for United Way

Toronto Police Headquarters · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Carmen S. Villadar is attending

23 SEP
TEDxToronto 2011

TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning · Friday, September 23, 2011

Carmen S. Villadar is attending

27 JUL
Toronto Police Social Media Launch Event

Toronto Police College · Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Carmen S. Villadar is attending

18 APR
Tweetgasm v 1.8

Gladstone Hotel · Monday, April 18, 2011

Carmen S. Villadar is attending

16 APR
Foursquare Day Toronto

Firkin On King · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Carmen S. Villadar is attending

09 APR
puncture: second year gallery show

IMA GALLERY: 80 Spadina · Saturday, April 9, 2011

Carmen S. Villadar is attending

31 MAR
Im spinning :D

Sutra Tiki Bar & Lounge · Thursday, March 31, 2011

Carmen S. Villadar is attending

24 MAR
Toronto Digital Screenwriters Meet Up

The Charlotte Room · Thursday, March 24, 2011

Carmen S. Villadar is attending

21 MAR
Tweetgasm: March 2011

Gladstone Hotel · Monday, March 21, 2011

Carmen S. Villadar is attending

17 MAR
VWBPE11 Conference

· Thursday, March 17, 2011

Carmen S. Villadar is attending

load more