Directing Actors NY

New York

An audience-driven performance network committed to the discovery, development, training and promotion of talented and emerging Actors for stage and screen. Miles Maker Creator & Executive Producer Shashone Lambert Managing Director

146
plans
1
subscriptions
28
subscribers
I watch their plans
Miles Maker
Way in the Past
05 NOV
Playing with Heiner Müller

Castillo Theatre · Saturday, November 5, 2011

Miles Maker is attending and Directing Actors NY is attending

14 JUL
Momma, I Made it! Comedy @ Limerick House

Limerick House · Thursday, July 14, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

20 MAY
THE NEW INSPIRATION STAGE PLAY "BEST KEPT SECRETS"

The Ida K. Lang Recital Hall @ Hunter College, E69th St Between Park & Lex ave 4th Fl · Friday, May 20, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

25 APR
Halfrican-American

The PIT · Monday, April 25, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

24 APR
Brooklyn Is In Love Launch Party

Public Assembly · Sunday, April 24, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

16 APR
Performing Arts Conference

Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

13 APR
Scene Analysis & Performance Workshop

Producers Club Theatres · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

07 APR
TWW Inc. Adult Spring Cultural Workshops

Brooklyn Masonic Temple · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

31 MAR
Polifonic Entertainment Presents: Hope Street

Bridge Theater · Thursday, March 31, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

31 MAR
USCENEME Networking Artists Event

Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY · Thursday, March 31, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

30 MAR
Scene Analysis & Performance Workshop

Producers Club Theatres · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

30 MAR
ActNow New Voices In Theater Presents: For Flow

South oxford space · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Directing Actors NY is attending

load more