Dan Benton

Camberley, UK

Director of Dogsbody Technology, Owner of Dogsbody Hosting, Organiser of the Crowthorne Jelly, Creator of the Camberley Skaters website

13
plans
20
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
Over the Air 2012 Rupert Jim Anning andypiper Mo Cooper Claire Thompson Angus Fox TweetCamp Katharine Robinson Abigail Harrison Benjamin Ellis Ketan Majmudar James Rufus Cable Nathan O'Hanlon
Last Year
28 FEB
DigitalSurrey February 2013

Ashcombe Suite · Thursday, February 28, 2013

Claire Thompson is attending and Dan Benton is attending

21 FEB
TeenTech: Inspiring the Next Generation

South Hill Park · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Claire Thompson is attending and Dan Benton is attending

Way in the Past
18 OCT
DigitalSurrey October 2012

Guildford Refectory · Thursday, October 18, 2012

Arthur Partridge is attending and Dan Benton is attending

27 SEP
DigitalSurrey September 2012

The Bush Hotel: The Bramley Suite · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Neville Hobson is attending and Dan Benton is attending

23 MAY
Digital Surrey

Farnham Castle · Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Claire Thompson is attending and Dan Benton is attending

22 MAR
DigitalSurrey March 2012

Austin Pearce lecture theatres 3 · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Dan Benton is attending

25 JAN
DigitalSurrey January 2012

University of Surrey · Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Dan Benton is attending

20 DEC
DigitalSurrey Christmas drinks gathering

Slug and Lettuce · Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Dan Benton is attending

12 DEC
Reading Geek: Interfaces

Copa Bar, 76 - 78A Kings Road, , RG1 3BJ · Monday, December 12, 2011

Claire Thompson is attending and Dan Benton is attending

07 DEC
Crowthorne Jelly - Dec 2011

Crowthorne Enterprise Centre · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Dan Benton is attending

30 NOV
TVSMC

Village Hotel, Farnborough · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Claire Thompson is attending and Dan Benton is attending