Daniel Blanes

los angeles

Former recording artist, currently a web developer. Favorite topics include: Drupal, Kanban, IxD, fitness, health, music and science.

11
plans
6
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jessica Tim O'Reilly O'Reilly Media Q Desdemona Bandini Kitt Hodsden
Way in the Past
01 DEC
Josh's Birthday Dinner

Typhoon Restaurant · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Daniel Blanes is attending

21 OCT
BADcamp

Berkeley · Friday, October 21, 2011

Susan Rust is attending and Daniel Blanes is attending

06 AUG
Drupalcamp Los Angeles

UCI Conference Center (Irvine, CA) · Saturday, August 6, 2011

chrisaldrich is attending and Daniel Blanes is attending

25 MAY
Geek Pride Day

Worldwide · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Daniel Blanes is attending

10 APR
CicLAvia - 4.10.2011

the streets of Los Angeles - Boyle Heigts, Downtown, East Hollywood! · Sunday, April 10, 2011

Daniel Blanes is attending

05 MAR
Cortez Back in Los Angeles - Party

Orosz Household · Saturday, March 5, 2011

Daniel Blanes is attending

22 FEB
The Los Angeles User Experience Meetup

CoLoft · Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Daniel Blanes is attending

05 FEB
Drupal Design Camp LA

453 S Spring St · Saturday, February 5, 2011

Daniel Blanes is attending

08 JAN
Sandcamp (Drupalcamp San Diego)

2131 Pan American Plaza · Saturday, January 8, 2011

Glenn Hilton is attending and Daniel Blanes is attending

07 JAN
drupal 7 release party san diego

Bamboo Lounge · Friday, January 7, 2011

Daniel Blanes is attending