Eric Buchegger

Vancouver, British Columbia

I love marketing! To learn more about my professional interests, please visit my website - www.ericbuchegger.com. When I'm not thinking about campaign strategies, chances are I'm doing something active. To me, the mountains and the ocean are one big

22
plans
60
subscriptions
91
subscribers
I watch their plans
Lee Odden Mathew Ingram Esther B Crawford danah boyd Jason Baker Jasmin Norris Stephanie Agresta Tac Anderson Ujwal Arkalgud Damien Basile Edward Boches Sylvain Carle Shauna Causey David Crow Todd Defren
Way in the Past
17 JUN
Likemind Toronto: June 2011

Over Easy - Bloor/Yorkville Location · Friday, June 17, 2011

Eric Buchegger is attending

16 DEC
F Cancer Caroling

Robson Street side of Art Gallery, Vancouver · Thursday, December 16, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

22 NOV
Calgary Guerrilla Social Media Marketing BOOK LAUNCH & Social Mixer!!!

West Restaurant and Bar - 225 7th Ave SW · Monday, November 22, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

15 JUL
Kayak for a Cure™ Pub Night (Vancouver)

KARV Lounge, Kits · Thursday, July 15, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

18 JUN
PJ & B Party!

Kasa del Kane · Friday, June 18, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

12 JUN
Bollywood Under the Stars III: KUCH KUCH HOTA HAI

Stanley Park, Lumberman's Arch, Vancouver · Saturday, June 12, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

11 JUN
Swingin' for a Good Cause

Maritime Labour Centre · Friday, June 11, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

10 JUN
FRESH MEAT (or Vegan Equivalent) at SHOWBOAT!!

http://tinyurl.com/4eym43 · Thursday, June 10, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

10 JUN
Pure Networking is Back

Ceili's Irish Pub & Restaurant · Thursday, June 10, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

08 JUN
Vancouver Tweetup and Social Mixer

Ceilis Irish Pub (Rooftop Patio) · Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Shane Gibson is attending and Eric Buchegger is attending

05 JUN
Spay-ghetti and No Balls

Italian Cultural Centre · Saturday, June 5, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

02 JUN
Meetup at a Crime Scene

240 E. Cordova Street, Vancouver · Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

13 MAY
Vision 2010: Reset

Westin Bayshore Hotel · Thursday, May 13, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

08 APR
BCAMA's Annual Tasting Event: A Celebration of Local

District 319 @ 319 Main St. · Thursday, April 8, 2010

Eric Buchegger is attending

load more