Lucy Gray

Chicago, IL, USA

Consultant specializing in educational technology, social media and global collaboration; Google Certified Teacher; Apple Distinguished Educator

29
plans
28
subscriptions
92
subscribers
I watch their plans
Sean Power Shara Karasic Jimmy Gardner waapple Gagan Biyani National Geographic Dale Dougherty Brian Cheek Kevin Butera Alan Levine Appiction Togetherville Tim O'Reilly Andy Carvin danah boyd
Way in the Past
12 NOV
The 2012 Global Education Conference

http://globaleducationconference.com · Monday, November 12, 2012

Lucy Gray is attending

24 JUN
Global Education Summit at ISTE 2012

San Diego Convention Center · Sunday, June 24, 2012

Lucy Gray is attending

24 JUN
The GEC Global Education Summit at ISTE 2012

San Diego Convention Center · Sunday, June 24, 2012

Lucy Gray is attending

24 JUN
ISTE 2012

San Diego Convention Center · Sunday, June 24, 2012

Jeff Utecht is attending and Lucy Gray is attending

05 MAR
CoSN Conference 2012

Washington, DC · Monday, March 5, 2012

Sheryl Nussbaum-Beach is attending and Lucy Gray is attending

28 FEB
Illinois Computing Educators Conference

4051 E Main St, St Charles, IL 60185 · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Lucy Gray is attending

14 MAY
The Dumpster Party

315 Circle Drive, Lake Bluff IL 60044 · Saturday, May 14, 2011

Lucy Gray is attending

05 MAR
TEDxNYED

http://tedxnyed.com/2011/ · Saturday, March 5, 2011

Lucy Gray is attending

22 FEB
Illinois Computing Educators Conference

http://www.iceberg.org/ice_conference · Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Lucy Gray is attending

20 FEB
ITSC 2011

Portland, OR · Sunday, February 20, 2011

Lucy Gray is attending

04 DEC
edcamp NYC

http://www.edcampnyc.org/ · Saturday, December 4, 2010

Lucy Gray is attending

15 NOV
The 2010 Global Education Conference

http://globaleducationconference.com · Monday, November 15, 2010

Lucy Gray is attending

21 SEP
Free "Beyond Search" Webinar, brought to you by ISTE and yolink

http://iste.acrobat.com/tigerlogic/ · Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Lucy Gray is attending

07 AUG
Hoist One in Honor of Jim Hall

Galaxywide - Anywhere You Are! · Saturday, August 7, 2010

Lucy Gray is attending

07 AUG
Classroom 2.0 LIVE - yolink Research Tool

http://www.learncentral.org/node/89340 · Saturday, August 7, 2010

Lucy Gray is attending

29 JUN
ISTE 2010 Celebration

Warwick Denver Hotel · Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Lucy Gray is attending

26 JUN
EduBloggerCon 2010 Denver

700 14th Street Denver, CO 80202 · Saturday, June 26, 2010

Lucy Gray is attending

25 JUN
ISTE 2010 Leadership Bootcamp

Denver, Colorado · Friday, June 25, 2010

Lucy Gray is attending

load more