Emily Hawkins

Brooklyn, New York

12
plans
11
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jamie Wong Clay Johnson Adam Ostrow Brian Solis Twitter PepsiCo Tech Cocktail Mashable Brian Stelter Brian Morrissey Thea Haigh
Last Year
09 JAN
DRIVER'S EDUCATION Book Launch

powerHouse Books · Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Emily Hawkins is attending

07 JAN
Chris Mills at Rockwood Music Hall Jan. 7th

Rockwood Music Hall · Monday, January 7, 2013

Emily Hawkins is attending

Way in the Past
23 SEP
Chris Mills at City Winery

New York, NY, US · Sunday, September 23, 2012

Emily Hawkins is attending

16 SEP
LIVE FROM NEW YORK! Level 2 Improv Sho

The Peoples Improv Theater · Sunday, September 16, 2012

Emily Hawkins is attending

05 SEP
Chris Mills at Ceol

Brooklyn, NY, US · Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Emily Hawkins is attending

08 AUG
Chris Mills at Rockwood Music Hall

Rockwood Music Hall · Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Emily Hawkins is attending

30 MAR
South Brooklyn Happy Hour: March Edition!

Last Exit Bar · Friday, March 30, 2012

Emily Hawkins is attending

17 FEB
South Brooklyn Happy Hour: February Edition!

Last Exit Bar · Friday, February 17, 2012

Emily Hawkins is attending

16 DEC
South Brooklyn Happy Hour

Last Exit Bar · Friday, December 16, 2011

Emily Hawkins is attending

09 DEC
TIm Blane at Rockwood Music Hall

Rockwood Music Hall · Friday, December 9, 2011

Emily Hawkins is attending

04 OCT
The Turn On Talk: Not Just Another Evening For Single Women

Chelsea, Manhattan · Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Emily Hawkins is attending