Eva Abraham

Düsseldorf, Germany

lebt, lacht, kommuniziert und macht was mit Medien.

16
plans
40
subscriptions
36
subscribers
I watch their plans
Markus Kucborski Wibke Ladwig Dennis Horn Oliver Heeger Jenny  E. Jung kosmar Brit Seidel Laura Ashley Heiko Hebig Vasco Sommer-Nunes teresa m. bücker Lyra Nanerendij zauberfrau Anja Stagge Valentina Kerst
Way in the Past
02 JUN
Japantag 2012

Rheinpromenade · Saturday, June 2, 2012

Eva Abraham is attending

25 NOV
BarCampRuhr-Glühwein

Weihnachtsmarkt Essen · Friday, November 25, 2011

Stefan Evertz is attending and Eva Abraham is attending

16 NOV
FRISKA VILJOR

zakk · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Eva Abraham is attending

13 JUL
4. Twittwoch Düsseldorf

Tonhalle Düsseldorf · Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Ethem Küçük is attending and Eva Abraham is attending

20 JUN
23. Medienforum.NRW

Staatenhaus am Rheinpark · Monday, June 20, 2011

Eva Abraham is attending

26 MAY
Festival Großes Fernsehen

Cinedom, Köln · Thursday, May 26, 2011

Eva Abraham is attending

14 APR
Twitterlesung auf der rp11

FriedrichstadtPalast Berlin · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Eva Abraham is attending

13 APR
re:publica 2011

Friedrichstadtpalast / Kalkscheune, Berlin · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Ichhebgleichab is attending and Eva Abraham is attending

23 FEB
12. Twittwoch Köln

KölnSKY, Ottoplatz 1 / Ecke Hermann-Pünder-Straße, 50679, Köln, Deutschland · Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Christian Ohler is attending and Eva Abraham is attending

20 FEB
1. Deutscher Webvideopreis

Astra-Theater · Sunday, February 20, 2011

Stefan Evertz is attending and Eva Abraham is attending

13 JAN
social networking as it ought to be

Shabby Chic · Thursday, January 13, 2011

NERO is attending and Eva Abraham is attending