Eric Renz-Whitmore

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

Help build New Mexico's Technology Community! http://www.facebook.com/nmtechcouncilhttp://www.nmtechcouncil.org

387
plans
9
subscriptions
23
subscribers
I watch their plans
webbjo Tim O'Reilly Tech Cocktail Leo Laporte Webb Johnson Eric Ries Andrew Hyde Robert Scoble Gabe Ortiz
Last Month
14 AUG
IGNITE Day - Presented by the Summer IGNITE Program

CNM Main Campus - Richard Barr Boardroom (SRC 204) · Friday, August 14, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

06 AUG
Express Yourself with Node.JS

Red Door Brewing Company · Thursday, August 6, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

July 2015
June 2015
05 JUN
StartupBus at FatPipe ABQ

FatPipe ABQ · Friday, June 5, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

04 JUN
ABQ Webgeeks Show & Tell 2015

Red Door Brewing Company · Thursday, June 4, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

May 2015
28 MAY
Google I/O Extended Albuquerque

New Horizons Computer Learning Centers of Albuquerque · Thursday, May 28, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

April 2015
23 APR
ABQ Fellows Show, Tell, & Talk

Fatpipe ABQ · Thursday, April 23, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

10 APR
CNM STEMulus Center Presents: Ignite Day

Richard Barr Boardroom, SRC-204 at CNM · Friday, April 10, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

March 2015
15 MAR
ff MASSIVE 2015

Empire Control Room · Sunday, March 15, 2015

jamiecarlin is attending and Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

February 2015
22 FEB
CodeAcross Albuquerque

Kelly's Brew Pub · Sunday, February 22, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

18 FEB
2015 Technology Social - Life Sciences (Spring Series)

The Rotunda, UNM Science & Technology Park · Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

17 FEB
2015 Technology Social - Engineering & Physical Sciences (Spring Series)

The Rotunda, UNM Science & Technology Park · Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

January 2015
24 JAN
Global Game Jam 2015

IFDM Facilities Robert Hartung Hall (UNM Campus) · Saturday, January 24, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

23 JAN
January 22, 2015: The Art of the Exit

Prairie Star Restaurant · Friday, January 23, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

Last Year
load more