Eric Renz-Whitmore

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

Help build New Mexico's Technology Community! http://www.facebook.com/nmtechcouncilhttp://www.nmtechcouncil.org

373
plans
9
subscriptions
23
subscribers
I watch their plans
webbjo Tim O'Reilly Tech Cocktail Leo Laporte Webb Johnson Eric Ries Andrew Hyde Robert Scoble Gabe Ortiz
Last Month
22 FEB
CodeAcross Albuquerque

Kelly's Brew Pub · Sunday, February 22, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

18 FEB
2015 Technology Social - Life Sciences (Spring Series)

The Rotunda, UNM Science & Technology Park · Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

17 FEB
2015 Technology Social - Engineering & Physical Sciences (Spring Series)

The Rotunda, UNM Science & Technology Park · Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

January 2015
24 JAN
Global Game Jam 2015

IFDM Facilities Robert Hartung Hall (UNM Campus) · Saturday, January 24, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

23 JAN
January 22, 2015: The Art of the Exit

Prairie Star Restaurant · Friday, January 23, 2015

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

Last Year
22 NOV
Startup Weekend ABQ (GEW/GSB Edition)

CNM STEMulus Center · Saturday, November 22, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

17 OCT
October 16, 2014: Raising Funding for Startups in New Mexico

Albuquerque Balloon Museum · Friday, October 17, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

03 OCT
Micro Nano Manufacturing Day & Tours

MTTC - UNM Science & Tech Park · Friday, October 3, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

02 OCT
Manufacturing Day 2014 @ TEAM Technologies

TEAM Technologies · Thursday, October 2, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

11 JUL
TEDxABQ Salon | Entrepreneur

Albuquerque Museum · Friday, July 11, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

05 JUN
Community Show and Tell

ArtBar by Catalyst Club · Thursday, June 5, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

29 MAY
UP Summit

Downtown Grand Las Vegas · Thursday, May 29, 2014

Cheryl Draper is attending and Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

30 APR
STC Seminar - Your Most Valuable Asset and the 5 Absolutely Critical Steps for a Brand Worth Millions

Auditorium, Building 800, UNM Science & Technology Park, South Campus · Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

28 APR
Albuquerque Startup Weekend 04/2014

Albuquerque · Monday, April 28, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

18 APR
Software Start-ups in New Mexico

Prairie Star Restaurant · Friday, April 18, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

02 APR
Startup New Mexico Pitch Fiesta 2.0

Standard Diner · Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

load more