Eric Renz-Whitmore

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

Help build New Mexico's Technology Community! http://www.facebook.com/nmtechcouncilhttp://www.nmtechcouncil.org

368
plans
9
subscriptions
23
subscribers
I watch their plans
webbjo Tim O'Reilly Tech Cocktail Leo Laporte Webb Johnson Eric Ries Andrew Hyde Robert Scoble Gabe Ortiz
Earlier this Month
Last Month
22 NOV
Startup Weekend ABQ (GEW/GSB Edition)

CNM STEMulus Center · Saturday, November 22, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

October 2014
17 OCT
October 16, 2014: Raising Funding for Startups in New Mexico

Albuquerque Balloon Museum · Friday, October 17, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

03 OCT
Micro Nano Manufacturing Day & Tours

MTTC - UNM Science & Tech Park · Friday, October 3, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

02 OCT
Manufacturing Day 2014 @ TEAM Technologies

TEAM Technologies · Thursday, October 2, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

July 2014
11 JUL
TEDxABQ Salon | Entrepreneur

Albuquerque Museum · Friday, July 11, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

June 2014
05 JUN
Community Show and Tell

ArtBar by Catalyst Club · Thursday, June 5, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

May 2014
29 MAY
UP Summit

Downtown Grand Las Vegas · Thursday, May 29, 2014

Cheryl Draper is attending and Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

April 2014
30 APR
STC Seminar - Your Most Valuable Asset and the 5 Absolutely Critical Steps for a Brand Worth Millions

Auditorium, Building 800, UNM Science & Technology Park, South Campus · Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

28 APR
Albuquerque Startup Weekend 04/2014

Albuquerque · Monday, April 28, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

18 APR
Software Start-ups in New Mexico

Prairie Star Restaurant · Friday, April 18, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

02 APR
Startup New Mexico Pitch Fiesta 2.0

Standard Diner · Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

March 2014
February 2014
06 FEB
Sales Forced by ClosedWon

ArtBar by Catalyst Club · Thursday, February 6, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

January 2014
23 JAN
Market Research for Start-ups

The BioScience Center · Thursday, January 23, 2014

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

Last Year
18 DEC
JT8 2013: NM Technology Association Joint Networking Social

Tanoan Country Club · Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

05 DEC
Holiday Shenanigans

ArtBar by Catalyst Club · Thursday, December 5, 2013

Eric Renz-Whitmore is attending

load more