Steven Khoo

Los Angeles, California

14
plans
5
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
O'Reilly Media Robert Scoble GigaOM Mashable MG Siegler
Last Year
10 MAY
Grace & Ritual

Iam8bit · Friday, May 10, 2013

Paul Archuleta Whitney is attending and Steven Khoo is attending

Way in the Past
10 FEB
Rhythm Heaven Fever Launch Event!

Iam8bit · Friday, February 10, 2012

Steven Khoo is attending

30 DEC
Skee Ballin' with Steven

One Eyed Gypsy · Friday, December 30, 2011

Steven Khoo is attending

29 SEP
THIS HOLLYWOOD LIFE Opening Reception

Iam8bit · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Steven Khoo is attending

05 AUG
PINK TACO'S Mofo's

PINK TACO'S · Friday, August 5, 2011

Steven Khoo is attending

19 JUN
2nd Mobile Commerce

Denver, CO · Sunday, June 19, 2011

Robb Lejuwaan is attending and Steven Khoo is attending

09 JUN
The Glowing Stars & Crashfaster: Quest Coast Tour 2011

Los Angeles, Oakland, Santa Rosa, Modesto, Portland, Seattle, San Francisco · Thursday, June 9, 2011

Steven Khoo is attending

09 JUN
8-bit E3 After Party!

Meltdown Comics · Thursday, June 9, 2011

Steven Khoo is attending

11 MAY
Mashable Connect

Walt Disney World Resort · Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Khayyam Wakil is attending and Steven Khoo is attending

30 APR
Parachute Kids SCREENING at LAAPFF!

Laemmle Sunset 5 · Saturday, April 30, 2011

Steven Khoo is attending

15 APR
Coachella 2011

Empire Polo Fields Indio, California · Friday, April 15, 2011

Mike Weber is attending and Steven Khoo is attending

19 MAR
A CLUB CALLED RHONDA PRESENTS TODD TERJE

ECHOPLEX · Saturday, March 19, 2011

Steven Khoo is attending

25 FEB
fryday night 2/25

somewhere in LA · Friday, February 25, 2011

Steven Khoo is attending