Fadi Bishara

Palo Alto, California, United States

Passionate Creator of Opportunity

49
plans
398
subscriptions
294
subscribers
I watch their plans
Aamer Zaheer Andrew Vasserman Michelle Olivia Robbins Krissy Sutton Briscoe Cosmin Ciobanu Jarett Rodriguez Fred Karsner Dilyan Dimitrov Ana Kolarevic Jessica Jordan Łukasz Miądowicz Rastislav Turek Karla Lopez Kevin Natanzon Brad Kohlenberg
Way in the Past
27 MAY
'Recreating Silicon Valley' Stanford Class @blackbox

blackbox (address will be sent to those who RSVP) · Friday, May 27, 2011

Aleksandra Markova is attending and Fadi Bishara is attending

21 MAY
Housewarming party!

Castro Valley · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Fadi Bishara is attending

13 MAY
Symposium of Ideas

Microsoft Silicon Valley Campus · Friday, May 13, 2011

Fadi Bishara is attending

04 MAY
YouNoodle Study Break!

YouNoodle HQ · Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Fadi Bishara is attending

13 APR
بالون وحرية

حيث السوريين الأحرار · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Fadi Bishara is attending

31 DEC
Silicon Valley New Year's Eve

Black Box Mansion · Friday, December 31, 2010

Fadi Bishara is attending

04 DEC
Dinner and pitch event @Black Box

Black Box mansion · Saturday, December 4, 2010

Aleksandra Markova is attending and Fadi Bishara is attending

17 NOV
Incubate 2.0

HP Executive Briefing Center, 19091 Pruneridge Ave, Cupertino, CA · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Marc is attending and Fadi Bishara is attending

11 NOV
Meta Lab

B Restaurant · Thursday, November 11, 2010

Fadi Bishara is attending

20 AUG
Decade-dent

Darius' House · Friday, August 20, 2010

Fadi Bishara is attending

29 JUL
2nd Annual MerchantCircle Trap Shooting and Wine Tasting Event

Los Altos Rod and Gun and Savannah Channelle Vinyards · Thursday, July 29, 2010

Fadi Bishara is attending

27 JUL
VLAB presents Entrepreneurs Uncensored!

Arbuckle Lounge and Bishop Auditorium at Stanford Business School · Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Fadi Bishara is attending

21 JUL
StartupWeekend's Friends @younoodle

younoodle · Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Startup Weekend is attending and Fadi Bishara is attending

24 JUN
Sunfire Office Warming Party

Sunfire Offices · Thursday, June 24, 2010

Fadi Bishara is attending

load more